21st October 2011, 10:02 AM
dpkdogra

Am I eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam after passing BCA through distance mode?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have done BCA from Vinayaka Mission University through Distance mode. I want to know Am I eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam? Please reply soon so that I can fill the KAS exam of Jammu and Kashmir Service.

Deepak Kumar

1. What is the selection procedure for Kashmir Administrative Service and Kashmir Police Service?
  2. Why Kashmir University not accepting any distance mode degrees of any other university?
  3. Can I apply for Kashmir Administrative Service exam after completing B.Sc(Nautical Science) from Indian Maritime University?
  4. Am I eligible to give SSC Exam being a candidate having completed BCA from a Distance Learning Institute?
  5. Where can I do LLM course through distance mode? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to give the Bank PO exam after passing BCA with distance?
  7. Is Kashmir Administrative service and police service exam the same
  8. Am i eligible for West Bengal College Service Exam after completing PG degree through distance mode
  9. Am I eligible for UPSC exam after doing BCA from PTU by distance mode?
  10. Am i eligible for post graduation in regular after passing B.Com in distance mode
  11. Which university to study BA journalism through distance mode in Kashmir? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible to do M.Phil after completing M.E English from AP in distance mode
  13. Am I eligible to get admission for MCA in good colleges being a candidate of pursuing BCA through Distance Education?
  14. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of MCA in distance mode?
  15. Details of the universities offering lateral admission in MSc IT through distance mode?
  16. How can i directly go for Administrative Services after passing Intermediate?
  17. Am I eligible to appear for Bank, SSC and Railway Exams after completion of BCA course in Distance Learning?
  18. Am I eligible for school service commission after completion of BA course in distance mode?
15th January 2012, 03:42 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam after passing BCA through distance mode?

Vinayaka Missions University is a approved institution by UGC- University Grants Commission, DEC- Distance Education Council, and AICTE- All India Council for Technical Education. Refer http://www.vinayakamission.com to check the approvals. As a BCA from Vinayaka Missions University you are eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam if you are within the required age limit.
27th January 2012, 11:01 PM

Default Re: Am I eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam after passing BCA through distance mode?

What should be the qualification for KAS?
29th January 2012, 12:23 AM

I will complete my b.sc soon. Am eligible for kas
30th January 2012, 10:41 AM

I hav done BA from vinayaka mission university.can i get govt job in j and k
9th February 2012, 11:20 AM

What is the qualification required for KAS?
13th February 2012, 04:44 PM

i am a graduate (B.SC (IT)) from Punjab Technical Unversity through Distance Education.
I am eligible for KAS or not
13th March 2012, 03:47 PM
sujukisamurai

VMU is a approved institution by UGC- University Grants Commission, DEC- Distance Education Council, and AICTE- All India Council for Technical Education. Refer http://www.vinayakamission.com to check the approvals. As a BCA from Vinayaka Missions University you are eligible for Kashmir Administrative Service Exam
15th March 2012, 09:43 AM

Sir i have done my graduation in B.Com am i illigable for K.A.S exam.
9th April 2012, 08:33 PM

What should b my optional subjects as i have done BCA
24th April 2012, 12:07 AM

m not 12th passed but doing graduation (3rd year) from igonu under BDP programe. m i eligible for KAS??????????
26th April 2012, 10:51 PM

i am a student of b a 3rd can i do the kas exam.?
10th May 2012, 02:38 PM

I am a student of B.E Tec & appearing in last semister. My graduation may be completed upto July2012, Can i appear this time.?
2nd June 2012, 08:14 PM

can i eligible for ias i m 31 and i have a rba.
5th June 2012, 05:00 PM

Can i appear for KAS after LLB
25th June 2012, 12:14 AM

i have done B.A from kashmir university and three years course in civil engineering from kashmir govt. poly technique college with the percentages mentioned as under:
B.A(48%).
DIPLOMA(68.7%).Kindly tell me am i eligible for K.A.S exams.Hope you revert back.........
9th July 2012, 01:51 PM

Hon'ble SIR/MAM,

Myself Bharti Bhan,kindly let me know am i eligible for Kashmir Administrative Services exam after passing my BCA from Jammu university with the Percentage of 62.5%.Also tell me
what is the age limit for the exam.Please reply soon so that I can prepare for this prestigious exam.

With Regards,
Bharti Bhan
26th July 2012, 10:09 PM

dear friends,to apply for K.A.S exam,you need to have at least graduate level qualification.
8th August 2012, 05:21 PM

I am B.COM graduate.which subtect shall i take to qualify kashmir ad. services
30th August 2012, 09:18 PM

are home science students eiligble ?
29th October 2012, 09:38 PM

am i eligible for the kashmir police service examination after passing the PG in political science through ignou
8th December 2012, 09:04 PM

Which subjects should i take to qualify KAS as i done B.Sc having subjects ENG, ZO,BO CH.
20th March 2013, 12:00 AM

Dear Sir, some where is written on internet, the age required for kashmir administrative service is 30 years and some where is 35 years for general candidates.
I m 31 years old and i have done post gradution in computers.
can i eligible for written test according to age factor?
plz tell me and away me from that confusion.
7th April 2013, 01:38 PM

Dear Sir, I am the student of Kashmir University, persuing my 2nd year in B.com. I want to know, what should be the minimum percentage in gruadution to appear in KAS exam?
24th June 2013, 11:58 AM
mohmmad mudasir

Sir im 32 year graduate and know i want to appear in KAS exams can i???
19th December 2013, 07:11 PM

sir/mam,
i have done my BA with 54% marks through kmr.uni.am i eligible for kmr.ad.ser.(KAS)
24th December 2013, 01:19 PM

i have done graduation with 53% and i have M.Ed recently with 59% can i apply for Kas
24th July 2015, 12:27 PM

Am I eligible for KAS exam after completing BCA in CCS university? Reply me as soon as possible so that I submit form on the date?
26th May 2016, 04:13 PM

I passed my graduation from ignou can i eligible for Kashmir administrative services
29th November 2019, 02:45 PM

I have completed my bcom from IGNOU can I eligible for kashmir Administrative Service.