11th June 2011, 04:47 PM
Where can I do LLM course through distance mode?
Good Afternoon, I have completed my LLB (Academic) (a course of two years) through Directorate of Distance Education, University of Kashmir. I want to go for LLM through distance mode also. Can i, how, where & when. please answer in detail. Thankyou.
7th July 2011, 12:54 AM
Re: Where can I do LLM course through distance mode?
hi friend..........
I have some information about: Delhi University, Kuvempu university, NALSAR, Annamalai who offer through distance education.I have some information about: Delhi University, Kuvempu university, NALSAR, Annamalai who offer through distance education. so you may choose among these accordin to your convinience....... best of luck |
13th August 2011, 12:20 AM
The university of 3 years LLB course in distance:- 1..The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University Distance Education,channai. 2.. National Law School of India University - NLSIU Distance Education,banglore 3..Amity School of Distance Learning 4..LLB distance course at IGNOU. thanks |
10th September 2011, 11:15 AM
I am a VIth Semester student of 3 years LL.B Course and maintaining average 56% Mks. I wish to go for LL.M through Distance Learning or as regular but in Delhi/Meerut(UP) un 2012. Please guide.
Jaigopal TiwariE.mail: jgtiwari@gmail. com |
21st September 2011, 03:03 PM
i have done ll.b three year degree from ranchi university ranchi. From where i can do ll.m through
distance learning mode. Is there any university who can offer any appropriate job in the field of law if i can do better in ll.m through distance learning mode. |
15th December 2011, 11:49 PM
I have done l l b academic from Kashmir university if I go fr l l m through distance education .can I be eligible fr practice if I go through l l m correspondence and what will be the overall scope in that.
13th February 2012, 11:18 PM
I am a lawyer practicing in Dhaka Bar in BANGLADESH and also enrolled in BANGLADESH BAR COUNCIL.It is not possible on my part to participate in a regular course rather than a distance mode. As such I would like to study LL.M course through distance mode. I have had my M.COM & LL.B degree from University of Dhaka.How can I do LL.M through distance mode/correspondence course.Kindly give me the details all about it. With regards. Md. Rustom Ali AL-BARAKA TOWER Flat #13, C-1, 252 Elephant Road, Katabon, Dhaka-1205, BANGLADESH e-mail:[email protected] Tel: 88 02 9614996 |
18th March 2012, 12:00 AM
Yours M. A. Haque Sahara Advocate, Patna High Court. MailID:- [email protected] Mob. No 09939738780. |
18th March 2012, 12:11 AM
I, am LL.B ( Hons) from A.M.U Aligarh and presently I am a busy advocate at Patna HIgh Court. I want to do LL.M and also Ph.D in Law through distance Course as I, can not do it, as a regular scholar. There fore please let me know the the Institution of repute to do my LL M through distance course. Yours M. A. Haque Sahara Advocate, Patna High Court. MailID:- [email protected] Mob. No 09939738780. |
18th March 2012, 12:22 AM
I, am LL.B ( Hons) from A.M.U Aligarh and presently I am a busy advocate at Patna High Court. I want to do LL.M and also Ph.D in Law through distance Courses. I, can not do it, as a regular scholar. There fore please let me know the the Institution of repute to do my LL M through distance course. Yours M. A. Haque Sahara Advocate, Patna High Court. MailID:- [email protected] Mob. No 09939738780. |
1st February 2013, 12:06 AM
You can pursue LLB in distance mode from the following universities : * Amity University * IGNOU * Jawaharlal Nehru Technical Open University * Anna University * Bhoj University *Dr. Ambedkar University This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want. |
8th February 2013, 05:30 PM
Dear There,
You can do LLM course through distance mode from these universities are prescribed as below:- * Jawaharlal Nehru Technical Open University * Amity University * Dr. Ambedkar University * Anna University * IGNOU * Bhoj University Hope the above mentioned will help you to get the information you were searching for. |