24th February 2011, 02:16 PM

Am I eligible for SSC Graduate Level exam while doing final year B.A?

i am pursuing in the final year of the B.A.. am i eligible for the ssc graduate level examination.

25th February 2011, 12:40 PM
manish2588

Default Re: Am I eligible for SSC Graduate Level exam while doing final year B.A?

for SSC graduate level exams ... you should have the degree with you before the closing date of receipt of application form which is notified in the SSC notification...............
26th February 2011, 09:36 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible for SSC Graduate Level exam while doing final year B.A?

s if u r complete u r exam of b.a,u r qulified for ssc.
15th March 2011, 12:07 AM

i m doing b.com final year and i have my exams of b.com final year in next month. am i able to give ssc graduate level exam 2011?
20th March 2011, 02:19 PM

I AM STUDYING IN FINAL PART(3rd PART) OF B.Sc.(ELECTRONICS) HONS. MY FINAL PART EXAM IS HELD ON 29/03/2011 TO 16/04/2011. CAN I FILL SSC GRADUATE LEVEL EXAMINATION FORM & CAN I GIVE SSC GRADUATE LEVEL EXAMINATION.PLEASE TELL ME.
21st March 2011, 10:01 PM

kya graduation me appearing candidate ssc combined graduation level examination form fill kar sakta hai & kya ssc combined graduation level examination de sakta hai.
29th March 2011, 05:38 PM

ssc maine commerce subject walo ke liye kiya facilities hai.
1st April 2011, 08:22 PM

which book is best for maths at new syllbush
5th April 2011, 12:50 PM

What is the thirteenth option in ssc graduation level examination how to fill it will u tell me
13th April 2011, 02:22 PM

Sir i am now in b.a 3 apearing what i can give ssc cgl 2011 exam
21st April 2011, 01:46 PM

after b.com how money courses in hp
12th June 2011, 12:20 AM

i am finished my BE......but feb 2012 only i will get my degree certificate can i eiligible......pls reply
17th June 2011, 02:38 PM

i am apply in paf as accountant and please tell me what subject in test for b.com level test academy. please tell me
20th June 2011, 09:21 AM
SUMITRA_M

i am pursuing in the final year of the B.A.. am i eligible for the ssc graduate level examination.
Dear friend if your result of graduation is declared on or before the last date of submition of application form of ssc then you are eligible for applying for ssc exam.
20th June 2011, 09:26 AM
SUMITRA_M

i m doing b.com final year and i have my exams of b.com final year in next month. am i able to give ssc graduate level exam 2011?
ssc decides a particular date on which a candidate applying for ssc exam should have pass the graduation. If your result of graduation is declared on or before this particular date then you can apply for ssc graduation level examination.
18th August 2011, 12:23 PM
kiran.cute76

right now i m pursuing B.Com from DU..nd i mh in 2nd year...can i apply for CGL SSC xam..plz rply me soon ..
24th August 2011, 12:49 PM

sir i am fail three subjects english, Urdu and sociology in B.A exams. what i can give these papers in supplementry examination this time. plz help me in this regard.
much better on 0333-5475870 or email. [email protected]

Usman Khan
29th October 2011, 09:56 AM

sir i am b-tech(8semester& final august month-2012) final year student.i want appear-2012 ssc graduate level exam.please help me in this regard.my mob no.-8100839200,8961151908 & [email protected]

Avinash kumar
stream-information technology
sesion-2008-2012
7th January 2012, 03:39 PM

I m B.Tech final year student
Can i apply in upcoming SSC graduate Level ?
7th January 2012, 11:30 PM

Am I eligible by any how for ssc graduate level exam while doing final year B.tech in I.T.(7th sem complete) ? If eligible then how?
9th January 2012, 05:21 PM

Am I eligible for ssc tet exam In honours category as I am a B.Tech in Information Technology??
9th January 2012, 09:17 PM
mukund purohit

The SSC exams are conducted by staff selection commission for the post of non technical and no graduate posts in government of India.
The age limit is 18-27 years and it required graduation from recognized university the last date for form submission ids 4 january 2012 and written exam date is 22 april 2012.
the following link will take you to ssc website-
http://ssc.nic.in/
10th January 2012, 11:39 AM
suman27

you are not eligible for SSC now.
for you have at least a bachelor degree.
the detail about SSC are:

Age Limit:
18-25 years but relaxable in case of Scheduled Castes/ Scheduled Tribes,

Educational Qualification:
Must hold a Bachelor's Degree from a recognised University with at least 50% marks.

all the best..........
26th January 2012, 10:07 PM

plz help me out i m student of btech final yr (8th sem) ,am i elligible for ssc exam 2012 . iwilll not be having my degree with me but i will be having my detailed marksheet(DMC) with me till 7th semester . plz help me as soon as possible
6th February 2012, 02:47 PM

i am final year student of graduation can i apply for cgl 2012 upcoming exam
24th February 2012, 01:01 PM

i am fail one subject of final year, I will fufill this repair march 2012 and its result decleared in june last week.am i elligible fo cgl 2012
29th March 2012, 06:45 AM

after 10th i have a five year gap till 12th i am a final year student of B.A. i am 26 am i eligible ssc?
29th March 2012, 06:45 PM
simmi9044

Eligibility for SSC CGL Exam:
Age Eligibility: (as on
01.01.2012)
Min: 18 yrs, Max: 27 yrs except
following:
Statistical Investigator Gr.II: Max
26 Years.
Assistant/Sub Inspector in CBI:
20-27 years
Academic Qualification
Eligibility: (as on 20.04.2012)
Graduation from a recognized
University or equivalent, except
for following two posts:
For Compiler : Bachelors Degree
with Economics/Statistics/
Maths as compulsory or Elective
subject.
For Statistical Investigator
Grade – II : Bachelors Degree
with Statistics as one of the main
subjects OR Bachelors Degree
with Mathematics (with Statistics
as a papers studied in one year/
two years/all three year as the
case may be) as one of the main
subjects. OR Bachelors Degree
with Economics (with Statistics
as a paper studied in one year/
two years/all the three years as
the case may be) as one of the
main subjects. OR Bachelors
Degree with Commerce (with
Statistics as a paper studied in
one year/two years/all the three
years as the case may be) as one
of the main subjects.
SSC CGL Exam Selection Process:
The selection process for the SSC
HS Level Exam consists of a three
Tier selection process: Tier-I
(Prelims) consists of 200 mark
written test. CGL Tier-II
(Mains) consists of 400 mark
written test & CGL Tier-
III consists of 100 mark
interview. You can apply for SSC Combined
HS Level Exam either online or offline
Important Dates for SSC CGL
Exam 2012:
Date of form submission (offline/
online) starts: 24.03.2012.
Last Date of CGL 2012 offline
form submission: 20.04.2012.
Last Date of CGL 2012 online
form submission: Part-
I: 18.04.2012 & Part-
II: 20.04.2012.
Date of CGL 2012 written exam:
1st & 8th July, 2012.
1st April 2012, 10:48 AM

im final year student nd my exam are in month of may , m eligible for ssc graduate exams or not?
2nd April 2012, 11:26 AM

i m in final year of b s a .i m eligiable for ssc 2012 or not
2nd April 2012, 03:40 PM

I Have just passed my graduation but I will get my percentage after the closing date (20-04-2012). what should i fill up in the percentage collumn for SSC CGL1012? HELP ME PLEASE.
11th April 2012, 02:42 PM

i will complete my ba final exam before closing date of notification date. Am i eligible for ssc?
13th April 2012, 12:24 AM

sir kya b.sc physaics last yr me hoonkya ssc coimbined de sakta hoon
5th June 2013, 10:09 AM

I am doing ba private(non collegiate) rajasthan university am I eligible for ssc cgl?? Plzz tell me
15th February 2014, 11:08 AM

Helo sir.
I partly graduate in 2013 i gt backlog n my baclog xam is on april 2014 so can i apply for ssc cgl xam 2014 ???
Plzz rply me asap