30th July 2011, 07:25 PM
Unregistered

Any college in India providing PG course in Hospital Administration?

I would like to join a post graduate course in Hospital Administration but unfortunately i have scored a 43%,and im a non medical student.Would there be any college in India or abroad where i can pursue my career.

Related Questions:
  1. List of institutes offering PhD in Hospital Administration in India?
  2. List of Government colleges which provide Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  3. Can I do masters of hospital administration after completing BSc Biotechnology
  4. List of government colleges offering MD in Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which are the colleges in Mangalore? I want to join MBA in Hospital Administration
  6. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in Hospital Administration in India? Is it good choice for me of doing this course after completion of B.Sc in MLT?
  7. Eligibility for NET/SLET in General Management subject after having certificate of Masters programme in Hospital Administration?
  8. What is the scope in masters of hospital administration or healthcare administration?
  9. Colleges offering part time PhD in Hospital Administration in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  10. Which are the good institutes offering MBBS? I have scored 27 marks in Biology, 34 in Physics, Chemistry in COMEDK exam?
  11. What is best after BDS other than MDS?
  12. Eligibility to do PhD in Hospital Administration for Hospital Management graduate? -- [New]
  13. How can i do Ph.D. in Hospital Administration with 3 years experience as Hospital Administrator?
  14. List of Colleges offering MBA in Hospital Administration in Jammu and Chandigarh?
  15. Which course is better between MBA in HR and MBA in Hospital Management? Colleges providing the course of Hospital Administration?
  16. Difference between diploma in hospital administration and MBA in hospital administration?