4th October 2011, 09:52 PM

Any post at BARC research centre for which I can apply after my BSc? Which entrance exam to give?

i m bsc physics student.I WANT TO KNOW IS THERE ANY POST AT BARC RESEARCH CENTRE FOR WHICH I CAN APPLY AFTER MY BSC. WHICH ENTRANCE EXAM IS TO BE GIVEN AND WHEN THIS EXAM IS SCHEDULED..I WANT TO WORK AT RESEARCH DEPARTMENT AFTER MY BSC. KINDLY GUIDE ME IF IT IS POSSIBLE.

28th November 2011, 07:28 PM

Default Re: Any post at BARC research centre for which I can apply after my BSc? Which entrance exam to give?

i m bsc physics student.I WANT TO KNOW IS THERE ANY POST AT BARC RESEARCH CENTRE FOR WHICH I CAN APPLY AFTER MY BSC. WHICH ENTRANCE EXAM IS TO BE GIVEN AND WHEN THIS EXAM IS SCHEDULED..I WANT TO WORK AT RESEARCH DEPARTMENT AFTER MY BSC. KINDLY GUIDE ME IF IT IS POSSIBLE.

avg, limewire
19th June 2012, 12:20 PM

Default Re: Any post at BARC research centre for which I can apply after my BSc? Which entrance exam to give?

can i applied for barc with 65% in msc and 55% in bsc (physic)
13th October 2012, 08:35 PM

I am doing BSc (IT) can I join BARC... Aman
23rd October 2013, 11:58 PM

I m in second year of b.sc physics. .
I want to know after b.sc can I applicable to give entrance exam of any research center?
please reply me as soon as possible. .
thank you...
7th December 2014, 02:14 PM

I have done bsc with zoology , botany, pharma chemistry and I want to study msc life sciences at barc which entrance to give