7th February 2014, 04:11 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do PhD being government teacher?

Sir i am a government teacher in andhra pradesh.i have compleated my msc.now i was intreasted in doing phd.is it possible in doing phd.i am not a regular student

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for government computer teacher after completing BCA? How to get a government teacher job?
  2. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
  3. Can I be eligible for government teacher post after completing BCA? What is the procedure to apply for the post of government teacher
  4. What is the qualification required to get central government teacher job?
  5. What is the procedure for admission into B.Ed course? Is it true that government teachers need not appear for the entrance test?
  6. Dates of all the entrance exams for MSc Biotechnology course?
  7. How to apply for Ph.D in English? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Age limit for Government Lady Teacher? If I am 27 years old can I apply for a Teacher's job?
  9. What should I do to get a teaching job after doing B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering?
  10. To take admission into B.Ed what is the procedure?
  11. What shall I do to become Government Teacher being a student of 12th class?
  12. How this is possible for me of doing Ph.D in Geography being a candidate working as a School Teacher in a recognized aided school in Kolkata?
  13. Am I eligible for government teacher while working as a CS teacher in Matric School
  14. M.Phil or PhD in English or Sociology from distance mode in less amount?
  15. What to do after M.Sc. in Chemistry?
  16. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?
  17. Can I apply for NET exam in Geography Subject after passing MSc Geography?
  18. How to do M.Ed course after working as a teacher in government school?
26th February 2014, 05:55 PM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++