8th March 2012, 11:19 PM
lalchungnungabt

Any topic for Ph.D studies? I am studying BSc biotechnology

now,im studying bsc biotechnology.....can you sugggest any topic for phd. studies???

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career opportunities available after completion of Ph.D in Biotechnology?
  2. Which is better to study among Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Immunology in PhD?
  3. Which is better to study among Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Immunology in Ph.D?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing PhD in BioTechnology after BDS and BSc Microbiology? -- [New]
  5. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  6. How to do higher studies in biotechnology? I want to do Ph.D in it
  7. What should I do for my further studies? I have done BSc Biotechnology
  8. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  9. Is M.Sc mandatory after B.Sc to do Ph.D in Biotechnology?
  10. Entrance exam to do PhD in US for M.Tech(Biotechnology) candidate?
  11. Institutes offering Ph.D in Biotechnology in India through GATE?
  12. Eligibility to give IISC entrance exam in integrated msc/phd course(biology) while in Bsc Biotechnology final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Universities offering PhD(Biotechnology) in Abroad? List of entrance exams for admission?
  14. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  15. Which has a better scope in India, MSc Toxicololgy or Biotechnology?
  16. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Biotechnology) for M.Sc from IGNOU student? Duration of Ph.D(Biotechnology) program?
  17. Studying Ph.D from correspondence university like CMJ University, Shillong is valuable for M.Sc Biotechnology student? List of the correspondence universities for Ph.D?
  18. PhD research topic related to Commerce for an average student?
28th June 2012, 12:23 AM
sukhattly.333
Member+