2nd February 2018, 07:43 PM
k.poojitha

Availability of specialization in M.Sc after B.Sc in Biotechnology and types of jobs once can expect after completing Masters in Biotechnology?

I'm studying B.Sc Biotechnology. After B.Sc Biotechnology I'm interested in M.Sc Biotechnology. I want to know which courses are available in M.Sc apart from Biotechnology and after M.Sc Biotechnology what type of jobs can I expect.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  3. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for M.Sc Biotechnology?
  4. Types of jobs available after MSc Biotechnology? Could I get industrial jobs?
  5. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  6. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc in Life Sciences?
  7. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  8. Which course is better between M.Sc in Bio-Analytical Sciences and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  9. How to get jobs in abroad in research field after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  10. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  11. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  12. Can I get jobs after completing BSc(Biotechnology)? Scope of BSc(Biotechnology)? -- [New]
  13. Which one is better, MSc biotech or MSc microbiology from job point of view?
  14. What kind of jobs can I get except teaching after completing masters in Biotechnology?
  15. How can I get a job after completing B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which jobs can I get after B.Sc Biotechnology?