19th July 2011, 02:06 PM
sharmaop1@in.com

Is B.Pharm of Manav Bharti University valid for government jobs in Haryana state? Is this university approved?

Is M.Pharm of manav Bharti University is valid for govt. jobes in Haryana State ,Is this university is approved or under process of approval from U.G.C. and P.C.I.

14th August 2011, 01:14 PM

Default Re: Is B.Pharm of Manav Bharti University valid for government jobs in Haryana state? Is this university approved?

is B.pharma of manav bharti university valid for government gob

14th August 2011, 07:55 PM

Default Re: Is B.Pharm of Manav Bharti University valid for government jobs in Haryana state? Is this university approved?

sir i am studying in banglore management acadamy for international business mangement( ba hnourse) i want to know whether this course ugc approved,can i eligible for mba course
p.j.joseph

31st August 2011, 10:01 PM

IS OM SAI PARA MEDICAL A BRANCH OR TUTION CENTRE OF MBU
18th September 2011, 06:04 PM

Smile Re: Is B.Pharm of Manav Bharti University valid for government jobs in Haryana state? Is this university approved?

Originally Posted by sharmaop1@in.com View Post
Is M.Pharm of manav Bharti University is valid for govt. jobes in Haryana State ,Is this university is approved or under process of approval from U.G.C. and P.C.I.
yes B.Pharm of Manav Bharti University valid for government jobs in Haryana state? Is this university approved?
21st September 2011, 02:11 AM

sir i am sishram . plz some qus. ans.
this university is valid for other countery.please just ans.
27th November 2011, 04:51 PM

i am Betech civil manav bharti kya up may vailid hai govt. job ke liye
28th February 2012, 07:33 PM

is b.tech from manav bharty university is valid in haryan...can i apply for govt. jobs on behalf of this degree?

Search: 
Related Articles: