17th February 2011, 07:20 PM
Unregistered

BARC Level I and level II after graduation in commerce, ASNT level II certification and 2 years of work experience with NDT (RT)?

Dear sir,

I have completed my 12th standard on Computer Science(Vocational), and graduation on Commerce. Nd I having ASNT Level II certification, I had 2years exp. in NDT (RT) also. I want to do BARC Level I & II. How can i do this?

7th March 2011, 01:05 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: BARC Level I and level II after graduation in commerce, ASNT level II certification and 2 years of work experience with NDT (RT)?

can MCA student take admiision in BARC M.Tech
11th April 2011, 08:28 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: BARC Level I and level II after graduation in commerce, ASNT level II certification and 2 years of work experience with NDT (RT)?

Dear Sir
this is v.veera mohan rao,my educational qualification is diploma in metallurgical engg.,ASNT L-II(R.T,U.T,M.T,P.T) and i have 4 years experience in the field of quality control.
i am also applied for ASNT L-III(U.T,M.T) for may 2011 exams.
i would like to join in BARC L-II(R.T) please give me a detailes a bout last date for application,training & fee detailes.

Thanks & Regards
v.veer mohan rao
Sr.Engineer Q.C
M/S BOLLINENI CASTINGS&STEEL LTD.,
NELLORE,
A.P
Mail id:[email protected]
Ph no : 91 9603104848
1st August 2011, 11:08 PM
Unregistered

want a job in BARC ( [email protected])
11th August 2011, 04:03 PM
Unregistered

hiiii snd cv @ [email protected] who holding BARC certificate NDT level 2 for jobs in uae salary of rs55000 and other more incentives
3rd September 2011, 12:32 AM
Unregistered

Dear sir, I have completed my graduation with bcom banking and insurance and having knowledge of tally plz tell me job suitable for my profile
3rd December 2011, 10:47 AM
Unregistered

looking out for technician in RT BARC Level-II have to work in shift if interested please mail your c.v. to [email protected]
1st June 2012, 03:09 PM
Unregistered