29th April 2015, 11:25 AM
Ankit lunaich

Which is the best board between RBSE and CBSE?

I am preparing for IIT MAINS but I am still confused about boards, which board is best from RBSE OR CBSE. From starting I am studying from cbse is it useful to change the board now.? Can someone please advice me soon as I need to enroll myself in one of them?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study 10th CBSE after completing 9th RBSE?
  2. Will it be aright decision to admission in school at 12th after leaving coaching? Which board is better CBSE or RBSE?
  3. Is it reasonable to switch to CBSE if I repeat 12th?
  4. Am I eligible for admission in JNU for MCA course? I have 47% in 10th(RBSE BOARD) and 64% in 12th (CBSE BOARD). I am currently doing BCA from JNU.
  5. Should I do 12th again in Biology, chemistry and physics after doing 12th in Arts stream?
  6. Can I take direct admission in JCRC college after scoring 82% in RBSE board in non medical?
  7. Can I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 95.54% in 12th board? Procedure to get the application form?
  8. Is it possible to change from RBSE to CBSE in 10th class?
  9. Am I eligible to get scholarship if secured 81.2% in 12th RBSE Board exam?
  10. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  11. How much marks are needed for RBSE board in 12th for IIT
  12. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  13. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?
  15. Which board would be better for me between ICSE and CBSE?
  16. Scholarship to study Graduation for a candidate who has secured 81% in 12th RBSE?
  17. Which is better between CBSE Board and Bihar Board if completed 10th from CBSE Board?