CBSE class 12 Papers
CBSE stands for Central Board of Secondary Education, and is a government based educational board, with schools under its affiliation all over the country. Its headquarters are based in New Delhi, along with zonal headquarters in various zones of Country where all the decisions are taken regarding the conduct of the board.
CBSE is known to have a very advanced and active research wing, and that is why it keeps updating its syllabus as per the latest demands of the market. The activeness of this research wing is also visible in the CBSE class 12 question papers.
The CBSE Class 12 question papers are of 70 marks, with an allotment of 30 marks for the practical examinations, which are conducted before or in worst circumstance after the theory papers but not with it.
The papers are of 3 hours, in which 15 minutes in addition are given to the students for reading the question papers. There are couples of subjects for every stream which are of 100 marks. The time allotted for these papers are also 3 hours only (English is one of those papers which are of 100 marks. Literature and language is combined together in it).
The paper contains question starting from 1 mark each to questions of 3 and 5 marks each. Special questions known as HOTS (Higher Order Thinking Skills) comprise 20 per cent of the total paper. These questions are said to be quite tough and requires above average grip of the subject in order to solve them.
Download CBSE Class 12 Papers:
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 1
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 2
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 3
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 4
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 5
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 6
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 7
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 8
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 9
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 10
- Download CBSE Class 12 Question Paper 11
- CBSE Class 10 Papers
- CBSE class 12 Maths Papers
- CBSE Class X Mathematics Papers
- CBSE Class 12 Chemistry Papers
- CBSE Class XII Accountancy Papers
- CBSE class 12 Geography Papers
- CBSE Class XII Biology Papers
- CBSE Class 10th Science and Technology Papers
- CBSE Class 10th French Papers
- CBSE Class 12 Economics Papers
- CBSE class 10 Hindi A Question papers
- CBSE Class Xllth Sociology Papers
- CBSE class 12 Political Science Papers
- CBSE class 12 History Papers
- CBSE Class Xllth Psychology Papers
857 Responses to “CBSE class 12 Papers”
Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
plese send me the all india cbse 2009-2012 question papers
of PCM series to my email id.
plz send me previous 10 year question papers of 12th class of biology,physics,chemistry,maths,english..
sir please send me board question papers and others of last 10 years ma subjects are -
english
economics
informatics practices
business studies
how can i get 90+ in cbse 12. can i get such marks by studying only ncert books. pls suggest me sir!
i want last year solved question paper of accounts , english , eco and i.p pls send the paper at my id
please give me a refresher of english golden
si please sand me board question paper of last 10 years ma subjects are -
physics,
chemistry,
biology,
english and
hindi.
can u plz mail me previous year chemistry,maths,physics&computer cbse board question papers plz
i want last year physics,chemistry,maths,biology and english papers,please send me the question paper to ny e-mail ID [email protected]
i want last year question papers for english, economics,accountancy,business studies and physical education
plz give me the course of study of class 12 science of 2012-14 and also give last 10 year CBSE class question paper of 12 class in my id -plz sir
I want to have last 5 years CBSE XII solved papers;
1. Marketing
2. Psychology
3. Home Science
4. Sociology
5. English
i want cbse last ten years solved question papers of subject painting
I want CBSE last Ten Years Solved Quetion Papers.. non-med stream
Plz send them on my ID [email protected]
i want the 2011 question paper of fine art painting of cbse 10+2 exam
Can u please mail me solved physics, chemistry, maths, compuuter science, english cbse board question paper of class 12 of last 2years.
please mail me the solved physics, chemistry, biology cbse board question papers for class 12 of the last 6 years.
can u please mail me the solved physics and chemistry cbse board question paper for class 12 of the last 5 years..
can i get the last yr solved papr((phy nd chemistry…………..)
integeration of
[square of Cos x/1+tan x ]dx
sir i need last five year cbse question paper for class 12th
accounts,economics,maths,b.studies,english
sir i need a social science all last 5 year question paper plz send me i
plzzz send me last 3years business question paper..
sir plz send me previous 10 years cbse solved paper of pcb {science}on my id [email protected]
i want last 5 years unsolved 12th class science stream question papers kindly mait it on my id.
than you
i want last 5 years science stream’s question papers, plz mail me soon
i want question paper of hindi of class 12 (2012)
I Need cbse class 12th sample paper of pcm please send this on my email
I want CBSE last Ten Years Solved Quetion Papers..
Plz send them on my ID [email protected]
i want previous ten years question paper of class 12th science,Board Exam ,CBSE.My subjects are physics , chemistry english and biology
plz send………………. hindi medium business studies 2012 board exam paper in delhi all sets solved paper send my email id: [email protected]
integral of root over tan(x)
please send cbse class 12 science questions with answers for last 06 years
i need 12 th p.c.m sample paper .
What the hell is this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its not a joke.,.,.,.,………..i just want the the previous years question papers………………………….but it is not here…;;
plz its a request provide the papers…,,,
how can i grow my penis ??? ihave pain in my testis also pls answer
Sir , pl send me last 5 yrs solved paprs for CBSE class 12th for Physics , Chemistry , Maths , Bio and English as soon as possible,,,………..plz.. plz…
sir , pl send me last 5 yrs solved cbse all india board ques. paprs for class 12th for physics , chemistry , maths , english , computer sciences.. as soon as possible,,,………..plz.. plz…
sir can i have the music sample papers for class 12th as soon as possible.
I am not getting this information regards my query anywhere here on this page.
Sir pleeeez send me music question paper of 2010 class 12 in one hour
sir i need it very urgently pleeeeezzzz…..
Sir i want cbse music paper 2011&2010.sir plz send these papers quickly plz sir .if u can send it with in one hour on my id..i will be thankful to u.sir plz its urgent.sir plZzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………..
Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your web site in internet explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good component of people will pass over your great writing because of this problem.
Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely excellent. I really like what you have got right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which in which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. That is actually a great web site.
I want 12th class CBSE fine art/painting last years papers
sir i need solved cbse papers of last 10 years for class12th board my subjects are English,maths,physics,chemistry & IP
plz sir! plz ….
Dear seniors and officials,
I am willing to see previous 5 years’ question paper for Painting under AISSE. Please exhibit in website.
Sir i need the sample papers of physical education at least 5
sir i need solved cbse papers of last 10 years for class12th board my subjects are English,maths,physics,chemistry & IP
plz sir! plz ….
sir can i get last 5 years q/s papers of Physical Education??????….
i will b highly thankful to u if u’ll provide me that
Sir i need class 12 information practices question paper of 2011
because from previous year java is implemented
Sir i need class 12 physics CBSE exam question paper
i want sample papers of phy. education 2012 soon
Sir, please send me last five years solved cbse board papers outside Delhi for class-xii for chemistry, Biology & Mathematics urgently.
Sir, please send me last 5 year board question paper cbse all india class12 with solution of physics,chemistry,maths& Boilogy.
can i get last years buiseness studies ppr..plzzz..!
please send me last five years solved cbse board papers outside delhi for class-xii for physics,chemistry & Mathematics urgently. I am going to appear class-XII final exam for the year 2012
please send me 2011 CBSE board question paper of business studies…….. plzzzzzzzz
Plz sir mujko history k 5 number k koi importand qustion bta do
Plz sir mujko history k 5 number k koi importand qustion bta hu
please send me last five years solved cbse board papers outside delhi for class-xii for physics,chemistry & Mathematics urgently. I am going to appear class-XII final exam for the year 2012
let me know the important topics for class 12th english writing section
Shall be grateful if you please provide question papers of CBSE Delhi 2011 English Core and English Elective.
Thanks & regards,
Harsha
PLEASE SEND ME 12TH CLASS ENGLISH LAST 5 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS
I request if could you please send me the answers sheets of the toppers for class XII -CBSE board.
Father of of P.G. Anjana
sir plz mujhe 2012 ke latest question bata digiye sub commerce class12 englis,hindi account businee economics hindi medium thanku sir.
pls provide me english last 5 years cbse class 12 question papers..
she rushed —————the examination hall. what preposition did it come here?
Sir…in need of last 5 years question papers of commerce stream urgently…..
i want previous seven years question paper of class 12th science,Board Exam ,CBSE.My subjects are physics , chemestry
,biology and maths
sir i want last year question paper of english……..
I want previous year all subjects question papers hindi medium for class 12th .
sir! i need cbse question paper of last 5 years science stream
sir i need papers of last 10 years form 12th scince & my subjects are english,maths,physics,chemistry& c++????
It’s very urgent please send or give advice
sir i need papers of last 10 years form 12th scince & my subjects are english,maths,physics,chemistry&P.Edu.
sir,can you pls pls send me the cbse board papers of last 5 years science…….
Dear sir, i need latest solved sample papers of lst 10 yrs. from 12th arts side nd the subjects are hindi,english,h.science,p.science,history
hope u help me sir as soon as possible
yours faithfully
bhawnaa thakur
sir i wan chemistry previous years sol ved papers plz send of cbse class 12
sir could u plz snd me hot questns regrdng pol.sci it s vry essential 4 me…hopeng 4 fed bck.
LAST 5 YEAR CBSE 12 CLASS PAPERS
where will i get last 5 years question papers of 12th maths physics chemistry and English ?
last 5 years question papers of 12th maths physics chemistry and english
how could i get cbse class 12 previous question papers?(maths)
Dear sir , i need class 12th previous years question papers of history political science English Hindi . please send me these question papers as soon as possible . it’s very important for my exam kindly help me
your faithfully
anil
sir , i need board question papers of previous 5 years of english, physical education. plz send it as soon as possible.
would you please send me last 5 years question papers of maths ,physics and chemistry ?
please send last 10 years question papers to my email id .
cbse. eng , hindi , economics , business studies , accountancy , maths. thank you .
sir, please sent me the physics.chemistry,english and computer sciense question paper for class 12th as soon as possible 2011
Sir I want last three years cbse sample papers of music theory for class 12th.please send me on my this id
plz send me last 6 years solved question paper of class 12 cbse
plz aap meri isi id pe last 5 years 12th cls k economics k hindi medium me question paprs send kr dijiye..
last year enghish sample paper 2012 for class 12
sir, please sent me the previous 10 years physics.chemistry,english and computer sciense question paper for class 12th as soon as possible
i want to know the marking scheme for arts for class 12.. please send me the link at my email as soon as possible…
sir i want latest sample papers of physical education 2012 for class 12th from where can i get it
please sent me the previous 5 years chemistry physics biology english and maths cbse question paper as soon as possible.
Pl send me last 5 yrs outside delhi solved question papers for cbse class XII Science Stream (Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Computer Science, English)
i want cbse class 12 commerce branch all solved question papers for 2012 exam. Form where shall i get it.
send me last 4 yr ques papers of math along wid solutions if possible…
SIR pleez! send me all latest model test papers
SIR pleez! send me all latest model test papers of chemistry,bio,and physics
Can I get Sample test paper of Chemistry 12th Standard CBSE
can i plz want a 7 year que paper
Can i plz hv d last ten years
sample papers..on my id..i
wil be very thankful 2 u
Can i plz hv d last ten years sample papers..on my id..i wil be very thankful 2 u
when admit card of class 12 will come
sir Is it cbse downloaded samle paper. if they done plzzzz send on my mail.
Can I get 10 year solved sample papers of computer science class 12th??
Please send me previous 7years solved question papers of political science(hindi medium)
Please send me latest model test papers of twelth standard issued by CBSE
hi sir,
please help me out with economics and geography latest sample papers so that i can practice for the upcoming examinations i will be very thankful to you.
pooja devi
i need solved 10 practice papers of cbse english for class 12
sir can you send me questionpaper 2011 please
HELLO SIR ,
I WANT PREVIOUS YEAR QUE.PAPER OF CLASS XII,SUBJECT LIKE MATHS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY & ENGLISH and also hindi
Sir, i have important question plz give me
can i get previous 6 years question papers in physics,chemistry,biology,engli
please send me last 3 year cbse board exam of pysics and chemistry..
thankss..
Good morning sir.
I request you to plz send me the latest board sample papers for class 12 for the subjects-
phys,chem,maths,ip…
Plz do the needful as soon as possible…
sir plz send me biology, chemistry, paper om my e-mail id plz sir is urgent for me plz sir as soon as possible
Sir please send me last five year question paper of 12 cbse board all india subjects are math physics chemistry english
sir plz i want last 10 years question papers solved cbse class 12th
for pcmb and english.plz do sent them on my e mail address [email protected]
i am studying in 12th class cbse. i need need old question paper for my exam. please send me last 5 years question paper of physics 12th
Thanking-you
lalit sharma
please send me the solutions of hots of PCM AND COMPUTER SCIENCE………..
hello sir, plz send me last 10 years question paper of PCMB of class 12th and the recent sample papers as soon as possible. i’ll be very thankful to u.
I need last 5 years solved papers of Accounts, Economics, B.St, English, IP . Please send me on my mail ID.
hello sir…..
i need a help from u…plz send me last 5 years CBSE 12 TOPPERS answer of PCMB with questions
hello sir i want 12 th cbse sample paper of business std. ,accounts ,maths and english
diksha
can you mail me the solved (or with the key points )12th class cbse papers for math,computer science,english ,chemistry,physics.
hello sir……….i need a help frm u.. plz send me 10 yr questions paper of chemistry of class 12th…i’ will b vry thankful to u.
sir please send the previous year question paper for class 12 accountancy
business studies
maths
economics
english
need a favour from you
please help me
i want the last 10 years papers of cbse class 12 of the physics, chemistry, mathematics, biology and english
accompained cbse sample papers
please do the need full as soon as posible..
hello plz send me sample paper of physics
hello sir.. i need a help frm u.. plz send me last 5 years question paper of PCMB of claz 12th..i’l b very thnkful to u for the same
sir i need last 10yrs qustion papers of CBSE.physics, chemistry,biology and maths
Thanx
mincy
plz send me 2012 solved sample paper of math, phy, chem eng, informatics practice
Send me cbse pettern 12th sample paper
Sir please send me latest sample papers unsolved of commerce subjects instantly ……….plz.plz…
need a favour from you
please help me
i want the last 10 years papers of cbse class 12 of the following subject-
accountancy, business studies, mathematics, economics and english
accompained cbse sample papers
please do the need full as soon as posible..
exams are near and i want to prepare well….
sir plzz send me last five years question paper of 12 cbse board
subjects are
economics
account
business studies
sir please send me last 10 yrs ouestion papers of iit and cbse.
sir please send me 2010 question paper of class 12. arts
Please send me 2011 mathematics compartment paper of class 12th
Sir, please send me the previous 7 years CBSE question papers for best performance in exams
Question paper of previous 10 years
PLEASE SEND ME LAST FIVE YEARS QUESTION IN PHYSICS
Please send me last ten years examination paper (All India) of Economics, Mathematics, Accountancy, Business Studies, Computer Science and English.
send me last 5 year physics previous cbse papers class 12
May i know how i have to write english exam…? Means how to plan for board exam spaceliy english exam…?
please request me
a
simple
mathematical AIEEE,MH-CET.IIT EASY
TRICKES FOR A MAIL
CONTACT-MO.NO-9673586217
EMAIL [email protected]
need main theory question’s
can u plz tell me where will i get last ten years cbse delhi commerce papers