16th December 2011, 08:05 AM

Which is best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE

Which is the best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE?
plzz send me details on my mail id

28th April 2012, 02:51 AM
sumansin

Default Re: Which is best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE

The best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE

• Narayana IIT Academy,Faridabad
  • Aakash Institute, Faridabad ,Faridabad
  • Career Launcher India Limited, Faridabad
  • Target IIT Classes,Noida
  • Aakash IIT JEE,Noida

1st June 2012, 12:52 AM
ranjeet250490

Arrow Re: Which is best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE

IIT JEE is the Indian Institute of Technology Joint Entrance Exam is the best and most toughest under graduate Entrance Exam which is conducted in the country and so the rush for getting into them is also the same.

Now coming to your question, there are many coaching centres in the Delhi, NCR.
You can join :

Vidya Mandir Classes.

Narayana

Resonance

FIIT JEE

Bansal Tutorials

Brilliant Tutorials

etc.. as these are the best coaching which are available near Faridabad.
You just have to go to them and join paying the required fees and then go regular classes.

1st June 2012, 12:45 PM
lakshmi dhana

HAI....

best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE

• Narayana IIT Academy,Faridabad
  • Aakash Institute, Faridabad ,Faridabad
  • Career Launcher India Limited, Faridabad
  • Target IIT Classes,Noida
  • Aakash IIT JEE,Noida
  • Resonance
  • FIIT JEE
  • Bansal Tutorials
  • Brilliant Tutorials

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!

1st June 2012, 12:54 PM
Shaenma

following are the list of well known coaching institutes in Faridabad:-
Sahil study circle
PIE education
Iwin classes
Shaurya classes
Locus Education
Akash Institute
Narayana IIT Academy
Career Point
FIITJEE Centres
SR Coaching Institutes

7th July 2012, 10:48 PM
sanjiv.anand

Which is the best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE?
plzz send me details on my mail id
Bansal Classes of Kota are definitely no. 1 in IIT JEE Coaching in India. But to get their coaching the student has to go to Kota. This is not possible for all the students.
Now Bansal Classes has opened their centre in Faridabad in Sector 20-B. THey have made arrangement with GBM Institute and opened their branch in partnership with them. YOu can get coaching their in case you are able to get seat their.

17th July 2012, 01:41 PM
Manojfaridabad

I agree with Sanjiv. Bansal Classes, Kota is best option for IIT-JEE (Now ISEET) coaching in case they have opened their centre in Faridabad....
Don't think ....just go for it
BEST OF LUCK

17th July 2012, 01:44 PM
Manojfaridabad

Thumbs up Re: Which is best coaching institute in Faridabad for IIT-JEE

I agree with Sanjiv. Bansal Classes, Kota is best option for IIT-JEE (Now ISEET) coaching as they have opened their centre in Faridabad....
Don't think ....just go for it
BEST OF LUCK

15th October 2012, 08:58 AM
aryan5107241

The Best Coaching Institutes for IIT-JEE in Faridabad are :

* Bansal Classes Pvt. Ltd.

* Narayana IIT Academy

* Career Point

* FIITJEE

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.

14th January 2015, 05:55 PM

Which IIT-JEE coaching institute is best in Faridabad: Pace-IIT, Vidyamandir Classes, or Fiitjee?