8th February 2011, 02:42 PM

Best coaching institution for UPSC in Navi-Mumbai?

Dear All,
Tell me about coaching classes for UPSC exam 2011 in Navi mumbai & Thane.

1. Does resonanace provide the coaching classes for ISAT? List of coaching institutes in Navi Mumbai for the same?
  2. Coaching classes for NATA specially for Aptitude in Navi Mumbai?
  3. Best coaching institutes in Mumbai or navi mumbai?
  4. Result of entrance exams of merchant navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which college is better for BBA among IP univeristy, Bharati Vidyapeeth and Navi Mumbai?
  6. AICTE approved colleges at Navi Mumbai for B.Tech/B.E in Electrical?
  7. Best coaching classes for SSB training in Navi Mumbai? Best books for preparing for AFCAT? -- [New]
  8. Which are the coaching classes in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai for JAM entrance exam for MSc Biotech and JNU entrance exam?
  9. Government colleges in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? What is the fee structure and the cutoff score?
  10. Which are the SSC/HSC schools in Navi Mumbai?
  11. What is the fee structure for doing BCA course in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? Best colleges for doing BCA course in Navi mumbai?
  12. Which is the best coaching class for GATE coaching in ECE branch in Mumbai? Is GATE forum in Mumbai a good choice?
  13. List of colleges offering MCA course in Navi Mumbai or Mumbai?
  14. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  15. CAT score accepting colleges having affordable fees structure and good placements?
  16. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  17. Can I get admission for diploma in mechanical engineering after scoring 80% in 10th
  18. List of good institutes offering Civil, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering in and around Navi Mumbai?
10th February 2011, 04:01 PM

Default Re: Best coaching institution for UPSC in Navi-Mumbai?

UPSC carries out various entrance exams for recruiting candidates in different departments under the control of the central government. UPSC exams mainly include the Civil service exams, CGLE, CMLE etc. A graduate from any field of study can apply for these exams. Candidates will face huge competition and there for it is ideal to prepare for the exam with the help of tutors of coaching centers. Some of the most popular coaching centers for the UPSC exams are A. A. Shah’s IAS Institute, Ambedkar Study Circle, Blaze IAS Academy, Brilliant Tutorials, Kalrashukla Classes, Ideal Classes, Nayak's Tutorials, Management Career Makers (MCM) etc.
21st February 2011, 06:18 PM
priya2242

Location: QR.NO-2RB-6/2,KALPANA FLAT,BHUBANESWAR-751014,ORISSA

Best coaching institution for UPSC in Navi-Mumbai?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elite Academy (Mumbai)
Vidyalankar (Mumbai) Mumbai
VIDYASAGAR CLASSES (Borivali)
VIDYASAGAR CLASSES (Dadar)
VIDYASAGAR CLASSES (Vashi)
VIDYASAGAR CLASSES(Thane)

//priya//
13th March 2011, 11:48 AM
GABRU GABRU GABRU BOLO

hi,,,

Best coaching institution for UPSC in Navi-Mumbai-

-A. A. Shah’s IAS Institute
-Ambedkar Study Circle,
-Blaze IAS Academy
-Brilliant Tutorials
-Kalrashukla Classes
-Ideal Classes
-Nayak's Tutorials

good luck.................
26th April 2011, 01:04 AM

Which is the best institute for UPSC exam in Mumbai?
27th April 2011, 02:00 PM

is it difficult for a person who has just appeared h.s.c exam in commerece stream without maths to go for UPSC exam?
10th June 2011, 05:40 PM

Iam a agricultural graduate, which subject should i choose for UPSC exam
10th July 2011, 08:00 PM

Best institute for UPSC in Navi Mumbai?
11th July 2011, 12:23 AM

Dear All,
Tell me about coaching classes for UPSC exam 2011 in Navi mumbai & Thane.
Best UPSC coaching center in india:-

1. Pathfinder Academy
2. Aadhar Institute
3. Basant Sharma
4. Elite Academy
5. Brilliant Tutorials Private Limited
6. Vision Infinity Ltd.

19th July 2011, 10:36 PM

i m a BHMS DR.which subject should i choose 4 upsc exams?and how 2 study?
30th July 2011, 03:55 PM

WHICH SUBJECT SHOULD I CHOOSE WITH MATHEMATICS?
15th December 2011, 12:42 AM

can anybody guide me abt the coaching classes in navi mumbai.
9th January 2012, 07:44 AM
gaelyn

There are many institutes. You need to check on the facilities they give along with their previous record. I opted for Climb First. It has a 24 hr library and study centre. Also, the teachers are excellent and have passed IAS themselves. The study material they provide is comprehensive.

It has centres all over Mumbai, and Navi Mumbai too!
21st February 2012, 10:13 PM

i have completed chemical engg.i want to appear for upsc.which subject i have to choose.please guide me.
21st February 2012, 10:14 PM

i have completed chemical engg.i want to appear for upsc.which subject i have to choose.please guide me.
9th May 2012, 01:27 PM

I want to know the website on which i can see the mark sheet of the student who are not qualified in CIVIL SERVICES Mains Exam 2011. ..
10th June 2012, 07:48 PM

Talking Re: Best coaching institution for UPSC in Navi-Mumbai?

Originally Posted by gaelyn View Post
There are many institutes. You need to check on the facilities they give along with their previous record. I opted for Climb First. It has a 24 hr library and study centre. Also, the teachers are excellent and have passed IAS themselves. The study material they provide is comprehensive.

It has centres all over Mumbai, and Navi Mumbai too!
Take a responsibilty to what u have said, else u can be pulled in courts for forgery and cheating aspirants......
21st July 2012, 07:17 PM

Is it easy to do CAT and upsc preparation along???