3rd December 2009, 08:18 PM
CAT score accepting colleges having affordable fees structure and good placements?
i had completed my graduation in Commerce in 2008,now i m lookinf for MBA in internation business , so i want to know how & were to registred for Cat Which Is going to Held in next year 2010 ,and which institution will be good for me I stay in Navi Mumbai (panvel) ,I had visit to some Colleges near arround navi mumbai .but there fees Structure Are High BUt My problem is that i want institution who will provide me Better placement and also help me for my education loan ,as most of institute provided education loan because the how linkup with finacial institutes. plz provide me the procedure to get Register For CAT 2010 , list of Institutes |
11th December 2009, 05:47 AM
Re: CAT score accepting colleges having affordable fees structure and good placements?
the information for cat 2010 will be released around septenber 2010,
some institute accepting cat scores are 1.INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT AND RESEARCH,PUNE 2.INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY,NAGPUR |
11th December 2009, 05:52 AM
Re: CAT score accepting colleges having affordable fees structure and good placements?
1.itm bussiness school,navi mumbai
2.national institute of bank management,pune |
11th December 2009, 12:14 PM
notification regarding forms etc for cat-2010 will be published leadind news papers,webs etc.in the month of july-august 2010.
there are numbers of b-schools which accept cat scores for admission to there institutes. dont worry just prepare for it,as it is going tougher day by day. |
6th January 2010, 09:39 PM
now CAT 2009 is over ..but i want to say all good colleges including IIMs provide easy loan facility to its student...u can go for
IMT ghazianad IMT nagpur MDI gurgaon IMI delhi and many more |
9th January 2010, 02:31 AM
you can get the application form from the AXIS bank in your area for CAT exam.
and if you are asking for institutes which have a less fee structure the you can write exam to join FMS,delhi.it is having fee of Rs.30000 only per annum. |
15th March 2010, 11:02 PM
Some of the institutions are imt ghaziabad imt delhi imt nagpur mdi gurgaon i will give more details after i know |
23rd March 2010, 12:55 AM
hello friend
almost all the MBA institution provides bank loans. so dont bother for this. second thing is that the best college in pune is: Institute of School of Management & Research(ISMR). for further details you can visit the site: www.ismrpune.com all the best. |
23rd March 2010, 11:49 PM
you can get the application form from the AXIS bank in your area for CAT exam.
and if you are asking for institutes which have a less fee structure the you can write exam to join FMS,delhi.it is having fee of Rs.30000 only per annum |
24th March 2010, 02:45 AM
there is no any problem, you can take loan for the mba course from any of the bank, and cat form will be available in the axis bank, ok all the best |
24th March 2010, 03:11 PM
hi friend
there are many of the colleges that accept the cat score and the fees is also very less,the list of some of the colleges are as follow 1.IMT ghaziabad 2.IMT nagpur 3.MDI gurgaon 4.IMI delhi best of luck......... |
25th March 2010, 05:19 PM
hello friend..
you want the list of colleges that have good infrastructures as well as good placement opportunities,you can visit the following websites: 1]www.coolavenues.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7698 2]forum.peakseekers.in › Entrance Exams › CAT 3]www.indiaedu.com/cat/institutes-accepting-cat-score best of luck... |
26th March 2010, 03:43 AM
hey CAT registration will be stat from the august-September of 2010 you can register yourself on its official site.......and dont worry about any thing if you clear this exam then you will get admission in IIM which is the best institute in the world and they will provide you education loan facility also not just because of there contact with some financial institute but because of there reputations......
9th July 2010, 02:37 PM
hai
The colleges for you are: Indian Institute of Management, Allahabad(IIM-A) seats: 250 placement: av. salary: 18.3 lakhs website:www.iimahd.ernet.in |
14th July 2010, 02:12 PM
the most affordable fees for mba is at following institute:
1. burdwan university 2. pune university 3.anna university 4. pondicherry university 5. calcutta university |
16th August 2010, 04:59 PM
1st October 2010, 01:48 AM
Hi friend,
Procedure for CAT: You can register and schedule for the CAT 2010 from 30 August - 30 September 2010. During registration, you will: 1. Create a profile. 2. Fill out the CAT application. 3. Schedule your test. Estimated time to complete this process: 20-30 minutes. Follow this link for further info : http://www.catiim.in/pdf/reg_guide.pdf If you want to take admission in mumbai then Narsi Monji institute is one of the best institute in maharashtra . |
17th October 2010, 11:48 AM
which are the good goverment/central collage which accepts cat score and have affordable fee that is within Rs5,00,000. I also want to know about enterence exam conducted by gujrat specifically for collages in gujrat.
8th May 2011, 06:31 PM
hi this is Raymant. I want to be pilot. Is it necessary to study 11th and 12th. Please reply me my e_mail id is [email protected]
29th July 2011, 10:09 PM
Procedure for CAT: You can register and schedule for the CAT 2010 from 30 August - 30 September 2010.
During registration, you will: 1. Create a profile. 2. Fill out the CAT application. 3. Schedule your test. Estimated time to complete this process: 20-30 minutes. Follow this link for further info : http://www.catiim.in/pdf/reg_guide.pdf If you want to take admission in mumbai then Narsi Monji institute is one of the best institute in maharashtra . |
3rd February 2012, 08:52 AM
some institute accepting cat scores are
1.INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT AND RESEARCH,PUNE 2.INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY,NAGPUR 3.XIMB,BBSR 4.IMI delhi 5.IMT,Nagpur |
16th July 2013, 01:58 AM
Following are some of the cheap institute FMS Delhi KJ Somaiya L N Weligkar SP Jain INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT AND RESEARCH,PUNE INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY,NAGPUR XIMB,BBSR IMI delhi IMT,Nagpur All the best |
3rd May 2014, 08:50 PM
heiio frnd i just compieted my bbm 1st yr. and my goal is do my mba in iims . i have confidence that iam getting good %age in my cat after my graduation . iam also starting my prep . but my one and only fear is my financial position. have any reambersments in imms for financialy poor students????????????////