23rd August 2011, 12:59 PM

Which is better choice for me between B.Ed and M.Phil being a candidate of M.Sc in Computer Science?

i am m.sc computer science student.i like only teaching profession.i am a average student.better for mphil or b.ed.please guide me

1. List of colleges for doing M.Sc. and M.Phil. in computer science? Can I do Ph.D. just after B.Sc. in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which is better choice for me between B.Ed and M.Phil being a candidate of M.Sc in Computer Science?
  3. Information regarding M.Phil in Computer Science in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed M.Sc in IT?
  4. Is it a right choice to opt for MSc computer science after doing BCA? Which is better between MCA and MSc computer science?
  5. Universities offering part time M.Phil computer science in Chennai? I have completed MSc computer science
  6. Best Colleges for M.Phil course in Computer Science?
  7. Is it possible for me to do PhD in Computer Science or Information Technology?
  8. Which courses are available in Pune University after completing BCS in Pune
  9. Can I do MSc Computer Science in private after graduating in computer science?
  10. List of Colleges or Universities around Dindigul, Madurai and Trichy offering M.Phil in Computer Science?
  11. Which branch in M.Sc Physics is a good choice for me being a candidate pursuing B.Sc with Maths, Physics and Computer Science?
  12. Distance/Correspondence M.Phil in Computer Science?
  13. Difference between MSC IT and MSC cs(computer Science)? -- [New]
  14. Should I have to study M.Phil after M.Sc if interested in Ph.D?
  15. MCA CET Details for Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University?
  16. Is there any reserved quota for Andaman Students in NIT Durgapur for MSc computer science?
  17. Universities of B.Ed in Mumbai? What is the fee structure? I have completed MSc in Computer Science
  18. Best option between MCA and MCS after BCS? What can I do having two years gap after BCS?
10th January 2012, 05:08 PM

Default Re: Which is better choice for me between B.Ed and M.Phil being a candidate of M.Sc in Computer Science?

If you are interested in teaching profession then i will suggest you for B.ed.For pursuing B.ed a graduation in any decipline with minimum of 45% marks from a certified college is required.Pursuing B.ed in some universities like IGNOU requires teaching experience in primary, secondary, higher or senior secondary school recognized by CG, Union Territory or a State Board,and then there is an entrance test.There is no age bar to apply for the test. Here is a list of B.ed colleges:--

b.ed colleges in ahmedabad

b.ed colleges in bangalore

b.ed colleges in Ghaziabad

b.ed colleges in bihar

b.ed colleges in delhi
23rd May 2012, 12:58 PM

Default Re: Which is better choice for me between B.Ed and M.Phil being a candidate of M.Sc in Computer Science?

i am a MCA graduate 2001 passed out, i want to do mphil in chennai