1st January 2012, 02:36 PM

Book for IIT JAM entrance exam which consists theory knowledge?

i need booklet iit jam entrance exam which consist of only theory knowldge book

2nd January 2012, 09:11 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Book for IIT JAM entrance exam which consists theory knowledge?

i need booklet iit jam entrance exam which consist of only theory knowldge book

RECOMMENDED BOOKS FOR IIT - JAM EXAM

There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows...

IIT JAM Entrance Exam Mock Tests
Author: Amit M Agarwal
ISBN: 8183484913

IIT-JAM Joint Admission Test For M.Sc. Mathematics
Author: Rph Editorial Board
ISBN: 9350121306

IIT-JAM Joint Admission Test For M.Sc (Chemistry)
Author: R. Gupta's
ISBN: 9350121290

IIT-JAM Joint Admination Test For M.Sc. Biotechnology
Author: RPH Editorial Board
ISBN: 9350122334

IIT-JAM M.Sc. (Physics) Previous Papers (Solved)
ISBN: 9350121313

Guide To Biotechnology Entrance Examinations For JNU (CEEB) & IIT JAM Exams. (Chemistry, Physics & Mathematics)
Author: G K Publications
ISBN: 818355461X

-> Also attached the previous year model papers of the exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Try to know the pattern of the exam, by referring previous year model papers and prepare for the questions accordingly..

-> To know more about IIT JAM exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

"Do not wait; the time will never be "just right'. Start where you stand, and work with whatever tools you may have at your command, and better tools will be found as you go along."
File Type: zip IIT - JAM.zip(12.99 MB, 61 views)
2nd January 2012, 10:23 PM
Rajesh khetwal

Thumbs up Re: Book for IIT JAM entrance exam which consists theory knowledge?

TATA MACGRAW HALL(TMH) is the best book for preparation for IIT JAM even you can also read Evergreen books for IIT JAM.
3rd January 2012, 06:50 PM

Default Re: Book for IIT JAM entrance exam which consists theory knowledge?

i want to know syllabus of upsc with explaination
26th July 2012, 05:32 AM

i want to crack iit jam exam..now i am in b.s.c 2nd year and i had seen the syllabus there are very few chap in it to cover from b.s.c syllabus.Will u please guide me for getting deep knowledge in that chapters and cracking iit jam what i have to do???????.......and also guide me for covering the b.sc syllabus which book i've to use for preparation..Oh!! sorry my honours papaer is chemistry...please guide me on my email id:[email protected] as soon as possible
26th July 2012, 05:49 PM
samatha89

Some of the recommended books are as follows...

IIT JAM Entrance Exam Mock Tests
Author: Amit M Agarwal
ISBN: 8183484913

IIT-JAM Joint Admission Test For M.Sc. Mathematics
ISBN: 9350121306

IIT-JAM Joint Admission Test For M.Sc (Chemistry)
Author: R. Gupta's
ISBN: 9350121290

IIT-JAM Joint Admination Test For M.Sc. Biotechnology
Author: RPH Editorial Board
ISBN: 9350122334

IIT-JAM M.Sc. (Physics) Previous Papers (Solved)
ISBN: 9350121313

Guide To Biotechnology Entrance Examinations For JNU (CEEB) & IIT JAM Exams. (Chemistry, Physics & Mathematics)
Author: G K Publications
ISBN: 818355461X