27th November 2012, 07:32 PM
Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management
which books will be best suited for the preparation of ugc-net with management as a major subject.kindly guide me.thanks,jafar.
28th November 2012, 08:41 AM
Re: Which books are best suited to preparation for UGC NET with management
List of the Best books for NET Exam for Management Student:- Trueman's UGC NET Management by M. Shivani Publisher: Danika/ Trueman Publishing Company UGC NET Management Previous Years' Papers Solved (Paper I, II & III) by R. Gupta Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House MANAGEMENT FOR UGC-NET/SLET : OBJECTIVE TYPE QUESTIONS by EDITED Publisher: Atlantic Publishers & Distributors UGC NET/SET Management (Paper 2 & 3) by Seema Kumari Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House UGC NET/SET (JRF & LS) Management by Mohit Agarwal Publisher: Arihant Management for UGC-NET/SLET and Other Competitive Examinations by K. R. Gupta, D. S. Paul, Rajesh Kumar Shah Publisher: Atlantic Publishers & Distributors |
28th November 2012, 01:36 PM
Books For UGC NET Management Candidates appearing for UGC NET :- >> must have scored 55% in post graduation.. >> must be less than 28 years if applying for JRF.. Here are some of the books which you can refer for your preparations :- [CENTER] I have also attached a few previous year Management question papers for your reference.. You can visit http://ugcnetonline.in for more details on the exam.. all the best.. With Warm Regards Nitz |
28th November 2012, 01:57 PM
list of top NET Management Books UGC-NET/JRF/SLET Management (Paper-II) Code 1653 By L. N. Koli & Prem Koli Price Rs.435/- UGC NET/JRF/SET Management (Paper-III) Code 1701 Writer : Dr. L. N. Koli & Prem Koli Price Rs.450/- |
29th November 2012, 11:03 AM
FOR MORE DETAILS REFER THE FALLOWING LINK http://ugcnetonline.in/ |
29th November 2012, 12:44 PM
Hello Friend,
The Best Suited Books For The Preparation Of UGC NET with management are : Hope the above mentioned will provide you the information you were searching for. |