15th July 2011, 07:31 PM
kr kavin

Books to be followed for GATE exam? Topics on which I should concentrate more?

i am studying anna university second year BE CSE. i want to know what are the books to be followed for gate exams and topics i want to concentrate more

15th August 2011, 09:20 AM
melwynjensen
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: Books to be followed for GATE exam? Topics on which I should concentrate more?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kr kavin View Post
i am studying anna university second year BE CSE. i want to know what are the books to be followed for gate exams and topics i want to concentrate more
RECOMMENDED BOOKS FOR GATE - CSE

There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for GATE exam...

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows...

GATE 2012: Computer Science & Information Technology (With Practice CD)
ISBN: 8183550223

GATE Papers: Computer Science & Information Technology
ISBN: 8183550320

GATE Computer Science & Engineering
ISBN: 8121932114

GATE Computer Science And Information Technology Engineering
ISBN: 8183487726

Gate Papers Computer Science & IT Solved Papers (Topic Wise)
ISBN: 8183554539

Popular Master Guide Gate Computer Scince
ISBN: 8178121174

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Try to study all the concepts well from your CSE stream, because most of the questions coming for the GATE exam will be from your subjects which you are studying in college...

-> You can refer the previous year papers and find out the question pattern and prepare for the exam accordingly...

-> I have attached some of the previous year model papers of GATE CSE for your reference...

-> To know more about GATE exam CLICK HERE!!!
Attached Files
File Type: zip GATE-CSE.zip(1.08 MB, 47 views)
15th August 2011, 09:34 AM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++

Thumbs up Re: Books to be followed for GATE exam? Topics on which I should concentrate more?

hi dear
after complete your degree engineering course then you are
eligible for GATE exam
Books For:-