14th August 2011, 01:08 PM

Which books should I prefer for M.A. Entrance Exam of Osmania University?

what kind of books should be prefer for m.a entance in osmania university?

11th January 2012, 04:08 PM

Default Re: Which books should I prefer for M.A. Entrance Exam of Osmania University?

Your question is lacking information regarding subject in which you are going to pursue your masters without which it is not possible to suggest you books for your entrance exam,so please send us full information so that we can guide you in proper way.
10th February 2012, 04:10 PM

Default Re: Which books should I prefer for M.A. Entrance Exam of Osmania University?

which books should I prefer for MA entrance exam of Osmania University for English
28th June 2012, 01:20 AM

iam razia completed my bsc in ap i want to write entrance of msc i want to apply
26th November 2012, 12:23 PM

prescribed books for m.a. entrance examination in a.u in visakhapatnam?
8th May 2013, 09:45 PM

which book should i prefr for entrance exam of M.A IN ENGLISH of osmania university
28th May 2013, 04:50 PM
erender.p

which books refers to M.A English oucet?
3rd August 2013, 04:57 PM

pls tell me which books to be refered for ma english entrance for ou?
3rd August 2013, 05:00 PM

which books should i refer for M.A english entrance exam O.U?
4th May 2016, 09:54 AM

Which books should I prefer to prepare for m.a. English entrance to score good marks? Sir, kindly guide me I'll be waiting for your reply...
16th May 2016, 08:27 PM

Which books should I prefer to prepare for m.a. English entrance. Sir, kindly guide me I'll be waiting for your reply..
27th May 2017, 07:38 PM

Which books you suggest for MA entrance in Osmania university for history? Please do reply sir/mam
9th November 2019, 12:21 PM

Sir please tell Which I can prefer for ma English entrance test and how I secure marks in entrance exam
30th October 2020, 12:09 PM

Which book I should prepare for MA English entrance test of osmania university for cpget?