18th October 2011, 11:42 PM
Unregistered

Books and solved Question Papers to prepare for IPS being a candidate of pursuing 11th standard?

Sir, i am sonam yadav studing in 11nth standard . I want to become an ips officer . I want to know about the books and solved exam papers . Pls reply soon........

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for IPS officer? I am studying in 11th standard
  2. How to prepare for IPS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Com? Which Books to prepare for this Exam?
  3. Whether Orissa JEE rank list is prepared separately for those candidates who belong to outside state? I have secured 438 rank in Orissa JEE and belong to Bihar
  4. How may I get admission in HBIT(Kanpur) with rank 921 in UPTU?
  5. Which books to be preferred for AIPMT preparation from 11th standard? -- [New]
  6. How to prepare for IPS Exam? Previous year question papers of IPS Preliminary Exam?
  7. What should I study in 11th standard to prepare for CLAT and IPS exam?
  8. What are the rules and regulation for changing school in class 12th?
  9. List of open universities across india offering economics (hons)?
  10. How to become an IPS officer? Previous 5 years question papers? Books to be referred to prepare for the test?
  11. What should I do to become IPS Officer being a candidate of 11th Commerce?
  12. How to become an IPS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 11th class in Arts?
  13. Books and Previous 5 years solved question papers to prepare for AFCAT Exam?
  14. Best engineering stream in Manipal University? I have scored 120 marks
  15. Which books to prepare for IPS Exam? How to prepare for IPS Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of jobs suitable for a B.Sc(IT) graduate? I don't have a perfect command over languages
  17. Solved question papers of last 3 years of commerce? Which books to be referred and how to prepare for the exam?