26th May 2011, 06:08 PM

Whether Orissa JEE rank list is prepared separately for those candidates who belong to outside state? I have secured 438 rank in Orissa JEE and belong to Bihar

I have secured Rank No.438 belongs to Bihar state.Whether rank list preapred combinedly both for orissa and outside of orissa or separetely for outside state. Kindly confirm.

1. Names of the colleges under Orissa JEE in which I can get after scoring 9270 rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which college will I get with 9689 rank in outside state orissa JEE? Can I get computer science and engineering in CV Raman, Sillicon, Orissa Engineering College?
  3. Which college I may get after securing 4387 rank in Orissa JEE?
  4. Which branch(outside Orissa) can I get with rank 7201(Orissa)?
  5. Can I get silicon college C.V raman college or CET in Orissa? I got rank 580 in Orissa JEE
  6. In which college can I get admission with electrical engineering stream? I have secured 933(ST) rank in Orissa JEE. Can I get admission in CV Raman, Gandhi Institute of Technology or Advancement, Orissa engineering college?
  7. Which colleges can I get after scoring 1649 rank in Orissa JEE?
  8. Can I get Mechanical branch in CV after scoring 941 in Orissa JEE?
  9. How much rank can I get after scoring 40% in Orissa JEE?
  10. Can I get admission in good college of Orissa with rank 2669 in OJEE?
  11. Should I join in NIT rourkela after scoring 213 marks in IIT JEE, 407 rank in AIEEE and 52 in OJEE?
  12. Minimum cutoff in Orrissa JEE for SC Candidates of other states?
  13. Which college can I get after scoring 465 general rank in Orissa JEE? What is the total fee structure?
  14. Which College can I get with rank 10,000-11,000 in Orissa JEE?
  15. Which college will I get through counseling after scoring 13580 in Orissa JEE? -- [New]
  16. How to appear in Orissa JEE for MBBS course?
  17. Can I take admission in Orissa JEE after passing class 12th?
  18. Which engineering college can I get with AIR rank 518269 and state rank(Orissa) 10015? Am I eligible for IIIT in Orissa?
18th May 2012, 07:45 PM
bantidas

Default Re: Whether Orissa JEE rank list is prepared separately for those candidates who belong to outside state? I have secured 438 rank in Orissa JEE and belong to Bihar

There is only a single rank list...
So its the same for outsiders as well as insiders your rank is the final rank for OrissaJEE...
18th May 2012, 07:46 PM
bantidas

Thumbs up Re: Whether Orissa JEE rank list is prepared separately for those candidates who belong to outside state? I have secured 438 rank in Orissa JEE and belong to Bihar

There is only a single rank list...
So its the same for outsiders as well as insiders your rank is the final rank for OrissaJEE...
19th July 2012, 09:38 AM

Default Re: Whether Orissa JEE rank list is prepared separately for those candidates who belong to outside state? I have secured 438 rank in Orissa JEE and belong to Bihar

sir mera rank 15338 hai mujhe kon sa colledge melega
1st June 2013, 12:15 PM

Can i get a goverment college, my rank is 2919 in odisha jee(outside orisha reservation)2013 ?