15th December 2010, 03:26 PM
svjpatil

BPCL placement question papers for management trainee?

I want the placement question papers of BPCL, for management Trainee.

please send it to me

17th December 2010, 02:01 PM

Default Re: BPCL placement question papers for management trainee?

I require last year question paper of BPCL, for management Trainee-HR

Kindly sent it to [email protected]
18th December 2010, 02:51 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

1)Last year question are not available on the notice or BPCL ,but i will let you knew the portion, Portion for BPCL will be asked from GATE and DRDO portion, they are the basic for every PSU exam

2)For Mock test and preparation you can go for

-->Book-Author R K Publication and AMITY publication, Success CD
-->online-CrazyExam and for Aptitude ww.indiabix.com

21st December 2010, 05:04 PM

Hi....

Even I am trying to get that portion papers... Can someone assist me with the syllabus atleast for BPCL management trainnee...??
22nd December 2010, 02:03 PM

i need model question papers for BPCL exam. if anyone knows link related to it please attach it....

karthik.R
CBE
22nd December 2010, 06:29 PM
jagadishnan0527

Wink Re: BPCL placement question papers for management trainee?

my request is for computer science and engg eligible management trainee model papersand old question paper.plzzzzzzz....send me sir.
23rd December 2010, 10:59 AM

Hey can someone give syllabus in detail for management trainee exam ?
23rd December 2010, 02:01 PM

even i require bpcl syllabus and placement papers.......plzzzz help me out .I am from CS stream
25th December 2010, 12:49 PM
amy bha

m looking 4 d model quen paper 4 BPCL paper 4 HR kindly help me!!!!!
27th December 2010, 03:11 PM

pls send question pattern of bpcl exam paper
28th December 2010, 11:55 AM

can anyone tell me the pattern of BPCL question paper and the syllabus.I am from electrical branch ???
28th December 2010, 02:30 PM

pls send question pattern of bpcl exam paper .
28th December 2010, 09:23 PM

M THIRUMAL NAIK . BPCL Management Trainee Mechanica Engg paper sample & syllabus......Plz kindly help me
29th December 2010, 12:46 PM

Hi....

Even I am trying to get that portion papers... Can someone assist me with the syllabus atleast for BPCL management trainnee...??
31st December 2010, 09:12 PM

my request is for computer science and engg eligible management trainee model papersand old question paper.plzzzzzzz....send me sir
my id is :[email protected]
4th January 2011, 11:38 AM

hi even i need the question pattern or the syllabus for Managemeny trainee post in BPCL..Kindly help me. Please send the materials or the portion details at [email protected]/[email protected]
5th January 2011, 06:49 PM

I require last year question paper of BPCL, for management Trainee-HR

Kindly sent it to [email protected]
5th January 2011, 07:59 PM

please also send me uestion pattern or the syllabus for Managemeny trainee post in BPCL on [email protected]
7th January 2011, 09:22 AM

can anyone pls let me wat books to be preferred for bpcl hr position.
9th January 2011, 05:29 PM
catchabhishek13

plz send bpcl computer science model papers on [email protected]
plzzz plz plzz
11th January 2011, 10:26 AM

hi frnds
can anyone send me bpcl computer science papers model papers pls help me out

pls mail me at [email protected]
11th January 2011, 03:48 PM

I have the papers
11th January 2011, 08:31 PM

plzzz plz plzz
11th January 2011, 09:29 PM

I WANT BPCL SYLLABUS AND QUESTION PAPERS FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERS
12th January 2011, 08:55 AM

hey guys if any 1 having sum materials for bpcl preparation plz send it 2 me dude..or syllabus 4 it.. m frm mechanical..we hav vry less time nw if possbl.. jaldi bhej de yaar.. id is [email protected]
12th January 2011, 02:33 PM

kindly send me bpcl management trainee sample question papers [email protected]
12th January 2011, 04:33 PM

Hi friends
Can anyone please send me BPCL Computer Science model papers.
Please help me out !!!!

pls mail me at [email protected]

Exams on 22nd January.mail me ASAP
12th January 2011, 04:37 PM

I WANT BPCL SYLLABUS AND QUESTION PAPERS FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERS if anybody has please send me
12th January 2011, 05:02 PM

Hi, I am looking for OLD BPCL question papers for HR (Both General Aptitude and HR questions).
Pls send to [email protected]
12th January 2011, 05:32 PM

plzzz plz plzz
12th January 2011, 08:24 PM

plz send me bpcl question paper on my email id- [email protected]
13th January 2011, 12:44 PM

plz send me bpcl management tranee sample papers for hr post. [email protected]
13th January 2011, 01:44 PM

plz send me bpcl question paper on my email id- [email protected]
13th January 2011, 10:15 PM

pls attach sample question paper for bpcl
13th January 2011, 10:43 PM

I WANT BPCL SYLLABUS AND QUESTION PAPERS FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERS if anybody has please send me
PLZ PLZ PLZ
14th January 2011, 07:27 AM
asahu47

BPCL placement question papers for management trainee
1)Last year question are not available on the notice or BPCL ,but i will let you knew the portion, Portion for BPCL will be asked from GATE and DRDO portion, they are the basic for every PSU exam
2)For Mock test and preparation you can go for
-->Book-Author R K Publication and AMITY publication, Success CD
-->online-CrazyExam and for Aptitude ww.indiabix.com

14th January 2011, 12:38 PM

I want BPCL question papers for electrical engineers ...m also trying for management trainee...my id is [email protected]
14th January 2011, 12:44 PM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know you can get the placement papers for BPCL for management trainee fromthe following link:-
http://www.allinterview.com/company/...Petroleum.html
good luck......
14th January 2011, 01:18 PM
mishra245

Last year question papers for placement has been published by the some publication as:
Made easy publications and more publications.
14th January 2011, 03:23 PM

please submit previous sample paper for mechanical of BPCL.
14th January 2011, 03:26 PM

plz send me bpcl mechanical engg.question paper for management trainee on my email id- [email protected]
14th January 2011, 04:29 PM

Even i need bpcl question paper
14th January 2011, 05:08 PM

plz send me sample papers of bpcl to my email id [email protected]
14th January 2011, 06:09 PM

I have the papers
hi i m sivaram...from cbe

please send me the mode question papers to my mail

my mail id : [email protected]
14th January 2011, 07:41 PM

plz send me the previous paper of bpcl for management trainee ,computer science and engineering branch
15th January 2011, 03:48 PM

pls send me the sample paper for computer science managemant trainee
15th January 2011, 07:50 PM

A great thanks for asahu47 For the response given.Your information is very much useful.
16th January 2011, 08:40 AM

i also need model papers for BPCL for cs stream,if any have,plz send it to [email protected].
Thanks in advance
16th January 2011, 01:02 PM

Sir i want BPCL sample question papers for management trainee, please send it to [email protected].
16th January 2011, 09:50 PM

Cool Re: BPCL placement question papers for management trainee?

hey thnks a lot!!!ur post was very useful...cheers