5th January 2017, 08:25 PM
Anand satyam

Can a 12th from NIOS board apply for JEE Main exam? Maximum terms to apply for it being a ST student?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th with NIOS board and want to apply for JEE Main exam. Am I eligible to apply for it? How much time I can apply for it being a ST student?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for JEE Main if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS Board? Documents required to submit?
  2. Can I apply for 12th NIOS Board exam in this Summer if already appeared from UP Board?
  3. Eligibility for IIT JEE being a 12th student from NIOS board?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main if pursuing 12th NIOS? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main being an NIOS candidate? Whether the subjects enlisted for JEE Main is as per NIOS Board?
  6. Eligibility to apply for 10th and 12th from NIOS for a candidate who has completed 9th WBBSE about 5 years ago? Eligibility to apply JEE Main and Advanced?
  7. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Value of NIOS education board certificate for IIT JEE examination?
  9. Can I get admission in 12th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE? Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  10. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th NIOS student?
  11. Can I appear in JEE Main 2016 while appearing in NIOS Board 12th improvement exam?
  12. Can I get admission in IIT through JEE Main and Advanced if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS Board?
  13. Eligibility to appear in JEE for an NIOS student?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main with 40% in 12th NIOS?
  15. Possibility to appear in JEE Main again from NIOS board if already passed 12th from Jharkhand Board?
  16. What should I write in the column of school name of JEE Main form if studied from NIOS? Do the NIOS students get admission in IITs?
  17. Can I appear in JEE Main 2016 from NIOS board?