24th May 2010, 07:19 PM
rafiahmadsiddiqui

Can compartment students take counselling of AIEEE and Punjab CET?

me from Delhi i get compartment in chemistry can i take the first counseling of competition exam i am very much worryed about it can u suggest me
my over all percentage in +12 is more than 50 please reply me fast

1. Can compartment students appear in counselling of aieee and kiit?
  2. Can compartment students apply in aieee?
  3. Can I go for AIEEE or SEEE counseling if I have compartment in Maths?
  4. How to get admission direct 2nd year of B.E after passing diploma in IT with 73%?
  5. Do I have a chance to get admission in engineering? I have got compartment in one subject in CBSE and now writing compartment exam
  6. Am I eligible for COMEDK, MHT CET and AIEEE counseling after getting a compartment in Maths in 12th CBSE board?
  7. Last date of availability of forms of DCE?
  8. Am I permitted for AIEEE counseling if I have supplementary in Maths in 12th CBSE board?
  9. Is there any use of attending the AIEEE counseling? I have got 19789 AIR in AIEEE in general category
  10. Am I eligible for AIEEE counseling or seat in engineering if I have compartment in Chemistry?
  11. Which is the entrance test for IBM? Is ICET test enough to enter into IBM?
  12. When is the counselling planned for Ph.D CET? List of important dates for Ph.D CET? -- [New]
  13. Possibility to reapply for 12th from CBSE Board if disqualified from Punjab Open Board?
  14. Which college should I consider under PTU after scoring 49 marks in AIEEE with state rank of 8220?
  15. Can I get NIT Jalandhar in AIEEE Home State Quota? I have done my 12th from Maharastra and I have a domicile of Punjab
  16. If I score good in AIEEE and pass the compartment exam then will I be allowed for admission in Engineering or Architecture?
  17. Will I be allowed to take part in COMEDK, MHT CET and AIEEE counseling this year if I have got a compartment in 12th CBSE board? Do they provide provisional admissions?
  18. Is there any scope in counseling after scoring 167 marks in AIEEE?
24th May 2010, 09:24 PM
Bella

Default Re: Can compartment students take counselling of AIEEE and Punjab CET?

The minimum academic qualification for admission through AIEEE is a pass in the final examination of 10+2 (Class XII)
Subject combinations required in the qualifying examination for admission to B.ARCH/B. PLANNING is Mathematics with 50% marks in aggregate at 10 + 2 level.
so i think you are eligible for conselling.
24th May 2010, 10:19 PM

Please check for counseling rules, which is published by Central counseling board in May/June. Please get in touch with CCB to verify this.
25th May 2010, 01:54 AM
kool

dear friend, for admission in different engineering college you have to pass your +2 exam. if you compartment in chemistry & again appear for the exam & then pass in your compartment paper then you are eligible for attend your counselling in admission for B.Tech.
marks doesn't matter for all exams, generally only pass marks are required.
so kindly visit your counselling or you can follow your counselling rules.
25th May 2010, 10:30 AM

I think you are not eligible for appear the AIEEE counselling.
accoring to rule you have to clear pass in 12th exams. If you
have get compartment, then after clear the compartment, you
are eligible otherwise you are not eligible, for more detail please
visit AIEEE counselling website...............
26th May 2010, 08:34 PM

i have compartment in one can i do the aieee couselling.when the compartment result declare the aieee conselling will over so how can get admision in b.tech college
29th May 2010, 11:32 AM

hello evry1....
I have compartment in chemistry....n i have fiiled the form for recheking and i am sure that it will be cleared after recheking....bt result of recheking will be given at june end....so can i appear in AIEEE 1st counselling..????plz help any1...[:(][:(]
31st May 2010, 07:37 AM
sadhan

for admission on the basis of Aieee you must have passed 12th .
if you have compartmental then you have to clear it then after attend the counseling
31st May 2010, 04:45 PM

I HAVE COMPARTMENT IN PHYICS......AFTER CLEARING COMP. THEN I ABLE 2 GET ADMISSION ON THOSE BUSY DAYZZ OF COLLEGES???
31st May 2010, 10:59 PM
bholag

during counselling to get admission in colleges under AIEEE rank ,you have to show your result card of 12th i.e. you should have passed or not ?
so dear first you have to clear your compartmental exam .
1st June 2010, 09:56 AM

when will 1st state and all india counselling held?
1st June 2010, 10:54 AM

i have got compartment in maths.can i get admitted by just getting pass with not so god percentage.
1st June 2010, 01:21 PM

can compartment students apply form in 3 and if no then after announcing results in august can i apply?
1st June 2010, 01:27 PM

is there any governmentcolleges for masscomunication and what are subjects in this course and is there any colleges for bachhelor in masscomunication in orissa.
3rd June 2010, 07:39 PM
k.p.singh

i have compartment in maths,can i join the counselling in aieee arch.
7th June 2010, 12:25 PM

i have compartment in biology and i am qualified in aieee b.tech. can i give counselling. please tell .
12th June 2010, 04:45 PM

My rank in AIEEE 2010 IS 155000AIR AND I HAVE COMPARTMENT IN CHEMISTRY IN XII CBSE 2010 , WILL I GET ADMISSION IN AIEEE COLLGES.
12th June 2010, 09:13 PM

i have compartment in maths.. and i had qualified my cet and aieee.... can i attend counselling.....
14th June 2010, 09:51 AM

counselling schedule of punjab state counselling society to get admission in B.Tech through AIEEE
15th June 2010, 12:47 PM

i have comp in chemistry..online counselling doesnt requere dmc..we hane to show mark sheet when we go to college for addmisions..so can i attend online counselling??? plz reply fast
22nd June 2010, 08:33 PM

i get 500000 rank in aieee can i get gov cledge in sc category
7th July 2010, 11:34 AM

i get comp. in maths can i get uptu & aieee college
13th July 2010, 04:56 PM
Shagun Makin

For admission in engineering you must have to be clearly passed in the three main subjects i.e. Physics,chemistry and maths.

But the procedure and eligibly changes every year so you should try to see the eligibly of counseling.
16th July 2010, 05:43 PM

bro y dont u try fake marksheet..........this person provide u genuine marksheet i also got compartment in chemistry but i know that i wont be able to pass so i contact him he provide me marksheet and i m now in iit kurukshetra
15th August 2010, 06:53 PM

hello friend

sorry to say you can't take counselling of AIEEE and Punjab CET.

as to do engineering minimum 12th pass is required.

so with out clearing of your back logs, you can't take counslling.

all the best........
16th August 2010, 11:43 AM
jiyaa

dear student,
the criteria is 50% in class 12th.so u can appear in conselling .but u have to clear the compt for admission.
19th August 2010, 11:06 AM

Hello Friend
You must have to clear all te compartments before attending a counseling of AIEEE.

Because you will not be allotted any college if you are having compartment...

The minimum eligibility for attending the AIEEE exam is passs in the +2 level...
30th August 2010, 04:20 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend ;

At the time of councelling you must have to

show your pass certificate. Clearly you have

not pass certificate so for you it is not benificial

to attend councelling.
31st August 2010, 10:56 PM
princearyan

DEAR FRIENDS,

if you have given the aieee exams as well as the punjab cet exams,

then you can attend the counselling of the aieee and punjab cet.

there is no any matter whether you have done the compartments exams or not.
1st October 2010, 12:54 AM
Sushant Roy

Percentage is not a big concern in AIEEE , however you should clear your +2 class before sitting in your 1st counseling because at the time of counseling your +2 certificate and marks are checked. You will not alter any of the information later.
Means if you do not clear your 12th till counseling date you will not even eligible to sit in counseling.
9th November 2010, 11:26 AM

I got compartment cn i join aiee counselling?
24th May 2011, 10:32 AM

can tell me after clearing the compartment can i join for last round of counselling of ptu
24th May 2011, 03:53 PM

i have compartment in only computer science. can i attend aieee concelling ?
24th May 2011, 06:12 PM

i have compartment in computer science , can i attend a i e e e councelling ?
26th May 2011, 10:34 AM
kumar shivam

Originally Posted by rafiahmadsiddiqui View Post
me from Delhi i get compartment in chemistry can i take the first counseling of competition exam i am very much worryed about it can u suggest me
my over all percentage in +12 is more than 50 please reply me fast
yeppp.......bro.....you can appear in any of the councelling.............bcoz comp student are counter in passed once...............but you have to give ur comp xam...........ok
27th May 2011, 08:14 PM

I am compartment in physics ,can i appear in counselling for engineering exams this year? i have qualified many competitive exams for engineering,my over all % is 54.6%.
13th June 2011, 05:57 PM

m akshat m getting 1 lakh rank in aieee n i also have compartmnt in phy...
cn i gt admission in uiet...
pls reply as soon as u cn..
6th July 2011, 05:50 PM

i have not secured a rank for medical in cet , can i attend the counselling for it?
21st November 2011, 11:10 AM

i secure in my 12 class 49% marks. can i apply for aieee 2012
24th March 2012, 04:30 AM

Can anyone tell me how to get fake but genuine working marksheet which can't be held fake by any clg!pls tell me
29th May 2012, 03:35 PM

can i take admission in aieee if i got compart in maths paper ??if yes then what is the procedure ??
27th June 2012, 09:45 AM

Sir i have got 21000 rank in uptu. I have compartement in phy can i eligible for counselling.....
Please help me......
9th July 2013, 07:22 PM

I have compartment in math 12 cbse board. Can i fill form of ptu counseling
25th July 2013, 06:40 PM

respected sir/madam
i have failed in physics but because of physical eduation i have cleared exams but had given compartment exm also am i eligible for counselling in ptu???
23rd March 2014, 05:40 PM

sir, i had completed 12th compartmentalexam but i want to know that can i seat any compitision exam such ssc,bank p.o. etc