30th December 2011, 09:15 PM
rambhajan2004

Can I appear for UGC NET/SLET exam? I did my B.A Hindi Lit from Mumbai Hindi Vidyapeeth, Mumbai and M.A Hindi with 58%

I did BA Hindi Lit. from Mumbai hindi Vidyapeeth,Mumbai 56% and MA Hindi 58% from VINAYAK Mission University, Salem, Tamilnadu.

Can I appear for UGC NET/SLET exams.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for NET/SLET exam after passing B.A Hindi Literature?
  2. Can I apply for UGC NET exam having Hindi as main subject? I did BA with 56% marks and MA with 58% marks
  3. Is Mumbai Hindi Vidyapeeth UGC recognized?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for NET/SLET exam?
  5. How to take admission in M.A Part Time in Mumbai University after doing B.A from Mumbai Hindi Vidyapeeth?
  6. List of blacklisted universities in Mumbai Hindi Vidyapeeth -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Does Mumbai Hindi Vidyapeeth degree valid for private Ltd job? -- [New]
  8. How to do M.A Hindi from Haryana? I am a graduate with 46% in English LIT and Psychology from Kanpur University
  9. How may I get job of Hindi lecturer in Mumbai vicinity? I've completed M.A(Hindi) and M.Phil(Hindi) with first class grade and cleared NET examination
  10. List of Hindi Medium Colleges in Mumbai where I can do B.Ed after completing B.A in Hindi?
  11. How to prepare in Hindi for NET exam? Coaching institutes to prepare for NET in Hindi in Mumbai near Chembur?
  12. Admission in M.A on the basis of B.A from Mumbai Hindi Vidyapeeth?
  13. How to take admission in B.Ed Hindi medium after completing B.A in Hindi? Which are the colleges in Hindi Medium?
  14. How can i prepare for Hindi in NET exam? Which coaching institute is best to prepare for NET in hindi in Mumbai near Chembur?
  15. How can I prepare for GDCA exam in Hindi medium? I've passed 12th std in Hindi medium
  16. How can I apply for 12th in Hindi Medium?
  17. List of B.Ed Hindi medium colleges in Mumbai?