7th September 2011, 09:33 AM
deepakcsit.verma

Can I apply for Engineering Services Exam being a candidate pursuing final year BE? Syllabus for this Exam?

I am B.E final year student. can i applicable for engineering service exammination.& i want to know syllabus of the exammination.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in UPSC exams for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  2. What is the procedure to become a custom officer?
  3. How to become a custom officer after completing UG?
  4. Can i apply for Custom Officer post with T.Y.B.Com? -- [New]
  5. Can I be eligible for custon officer? I am a HSc commerce student
  6. What is the eligibility for RRB exam? I am a final year candidate pursuing B.Tech in electrical engineering
  7. How can I become a custom inspector?
  8. What should I do to enter custom officer? What is the qualification?
  9. How to apply for PGCET Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech course? Information regarding pattern for this Exam? Last date to apply for this Exam?
  10. Can I appear for AIEEE Exam for the year 2012 being a candidate pursuing final year of Diploma course in Computer Technology? What syllabus should I prepare for this Exam?
  11. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE?
  12. How can I become a commissioner of income tax?
  13. How to apply for Internships in Companies for my project work being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE in ECE?
  14. How to apply for Jobs in Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for DRDO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  16. Syllabus for SAIL Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  17. NET exam after B.Sc and MBA pursuing final year? -- [Most Discussed]