3rd November 2011, 10:53 PM
remyakrajan

Can I apply for Lecturer Post in Aided Colleges in Kerala after qualifying the SET exam?

I am a post graduate holder in commerce, and i have also qualified the SET (State Eligibility Test) exam by kerala govt. in 2007. I want to know whether i can apply for the lecturer post in aided colleges in kerala ?

Related Questions:
  1. Can i apply for the post of Aided college Librarian in Kerala?
  2. Age limit for senior college lecturer? eligibility and procedure for NET SET Exam?
  3. How can i get a job as a Lecturer in Kerala GEC?
  4. Am I eligible to become a guest lecturer in engineering college in Kerala?
  5. MCA degree holder is eligible for NET/SET to work as Lecturer in college? Kerala SET is conducted for Computers?
  6. Am I eligible for the position of Lecturer in Tamil Nadu Government and Aided colleges having completed M.Phil in Physics and doing Ph.D?
  7. Ph.D in Physics in Mumbai university after post graduation in M.Phil and B.Ed degree and worked as guest lecturer in various colleges of Kerala? -- [New]
  8. Can I apply for correspondence PhD in Maths programme in Tamil Nadu or Kerala if completed M.Phil from Madras University being a lecturer?
  9. Am I eligible for lecturer post in government aided colleges of Tamilnadu after completing MBA through distance mode?
  10. Can I get a government job in Jr college after scoring 58% from university of Mumbai and 43% in B.Ed?
  11. Which higher studies course I should do to become a professor in Physics majors?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Assistant Professor without qualifying NET exam
  13. Eligibility for Lecturer posts in government recognized colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am i eligible for the post of assistant professor in government aided colleges? I am working as a lecturer under self finance scheme in B.Ed college