24th April 2012, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I do B.Tech in Genetic Engineering having completed 12th Class with Physics, Chemistry and Biology? List of Institutes offering this course in India?

i am a 12 std student with phy chem bio ,can i do bteh in genetic enng &from which institute in india

Related Questions:
  1. What CET score is required for pursuing genetic engineering? List of colleges offering such course? I've completed 12th std
  2. How to do genetic engineering after passing 12th physics, chemistry, biology
  3. Can I join Genetic Engineering after 12th without having Maths in 11th? Which colleges in India offer Genetic Engineering course?
  4. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering?
  5. Procedure to get admission for Genetic Engineering course after completion of 12th Class with 97% of marks?
  6. How to join in genetic engineering branch after scoring 92% in aggregate? BEst colleges for genetic engineering in AP
  7. Is there any scope for Genetic Engineering in India?
  8. How can I join the genetic engineering course after completing intermediate with biology, Physics and chemistry? Am I eligible to go for it?
  9. Any colleges offering BSc Genetic Engineering in Calicut? Names of the colleges and their contact details? What is the eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  10. How to join genetic engineering after completing 12th?
  11. List of courses available in Genetic Engineering after completion of 12th Class? List of Institutes offering these courses?
  12. Am i eligible for admission in genetic engineering after scoring 72% marks in 12th?
  13. Is it compulsory to have Biology as your subjects in 12th to do genetic engineering?
  14. List of colleges which offer B.Tech(Genetic Engineering) in India? -- [New]
  15. How to become a genetic engineer after choosing Physics, Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology
  16. Is Physics, Chemistry and Biology good for taking genetic engineering course?