14th April 2012, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

Can I do CA while doing B.Com? I am a 12th student from commerce stream

iam 12th student from commerce stream.can i able to do ca while doing b.com.please give me detailed information

Related Questions:
  1. Bcom Admission Opportunities for 12th standard PCM Stream Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Career options for 12th Commerce student?
  3. What is the highest paid up job in commerce stream? I am a class 12th student
  4. Can I pursue a career in software engineering after passing from commerce stream?
  5. What are the courses available which have the combination of Commerce and Computer for 12th Commerce student?
  6. Can I do CA during B.Com? I have passed 12th from commerce
  7. Possibility to study B.Com/BBA in St. Xavier's College, Ranchi for 12th Commerce student?
  8. Can I do CA while doing B.Com? I am a 12th student from commerce stream
  9. What is the admission process for B.Com correspondence from North Campus? Where to get the admission form? I have given 12th board in march by commerce stream
  10. Can I reappear in 12th board exams with Science if completed with Commerce?
  11. How much marks do I need to get in 12th from commerce stream to get admission in B.Com in BHU?
  12. How to do B.Com in international business from abroad? I am a student from 12th
  13. Is it possible to study commerce stream 11th and 12th while studying BCA 4th semester?
  14. What to do after completion of 12th Commerce? Scope for me in the Commerce stream?
  15. Procedure to get admission in St. Xavier's College for study B.Com(H) for 12th Commerce without Maths student?
  16. Eligibility for getting student visa for Canada after 12th in Commerce stream with 70% marks?
  17. How to to become a teacher after doing B.Com Hons with Account subject
  18. Is it possible for me to do B.Arch after 12th? I am a student of XI commerce stream with Maths
15th May 2012, 09:40 PM
krithika.mm