30th June 2010, 10:22 PM

Can I do JBT after 12th?

can i do the jbt course after 12th class, how much admission fee,In which college i get admission

1. JBT Delhi course after 12th? How to apply for it and when are the application forms introduced?
  2. When will be the JBT entrance exam? I have passed 12th from commerce
  3. Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  5. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  6. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  7. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  8. Complete information about JBT course? I want to do JBT course from a good Delhi university
  9. What is JBT base requirement? Which boards are valid for 12th to do JBT?
  10. What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?
  11. List of colleges for doing JBT through correspondence in Delhi or Gurgaon? I've passed 12th std from CBSE
  12. What is the minimum marks required in class 12th to apply for Junior Basic Training (JBT) Course? -- [New]
  13. How to get a job in JBT after passing 12th form NIOS board with 58%?
  14. Last date of corm submission for JBT 2015
  15. How can I apply for JBT course after 12th standard? In which entrance exams I can apply?
  16. What is the procedure and total fee for JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  17. Can I do JBT from Jammu Kashmir after passing 12th from NIOS? I have scored 60% marks
  18. How to apply for JBT after 12th standard?
1st July 2010, 03:49 AM

Default Re: Can I do JBT after 12th?

Yes, you can do JBT (Junior Basic Training) after +2 provided you have secured at least 50% in aggregate.

Following are the institutes which offers JBT programme

Govt. Teacher's Training Institute
DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

District Institute of Education & Training
P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

State Institute of Education
Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

IASE, Faculty of Education Jamia Millia Islamia
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Abhilashi College of Education
Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Blooms College of Education
Above State Bank of Patiala Bhojpur,
Sundernagar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 174401

Himachal Pradesh

Indian Institute of Education
Mount View, Long Wood
Shimla 171001

Shanti Niketan College of Education
Hira Nagar,
Ward No. 1
Hamirpur 177001

Punjab
1st July 2010, 10:48 AM

Eligibility for JBT -

Yes after 12th you can join JBT, If you have scored atleast 50% marks in your 12th examination then you are eligible to join JBT but your age is between 17 to 28 years.

If anyone can apply on the basis of bachelor degree then he must have scored at least 45% of marks in graduation to join JBT. The duration of this course is 2 years.

Colleges in India providing JBT Training -

District institute of education & trainin, Govt. B.T.C. school, chowari, chamba.

District institute of Education & training, Dharamshala, Kangra

State Institute of Education, Sector 32-C, P.O. Sec-47, Chandigarh

IASE, Faculty of Education, jamia millia Islamia

District Institute Of Education & Training, Karaur, Hamirpur

District Institute Of Education & Training, Shamla Ghat, Panesh, Shimla

District Institute Of Education & Training, Nahan Sirmour Distt.

District Institute Of Education & Training, Mandi

District Institute Of Education & Training, Village Koliber, P.O. Mohal, Kullu Distt.

Govt. Basic Training Center, P.O. Dudhnoi, Goalpara Distt.

District Institute Of Education & Training

District Institute Of Education & Training, Solan.
2nd July 2010, 12:32 AM
panuboy

yes definetly you can do JBT after 12th but you should have at 50% aggregate in 12th
institutes which offers JBT programme

DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Sundernagar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 174401

Himachal Pradesh
ok
al the best
4th July 2010, 04:20 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;113918]Sir,
can i do the jbt course after 12th class, how much admission fee,In which college i get admission My date of birth is 30/10/1983
5th July 2010, 01:42 PM

in which city of haryana j.b.t college
10th July 2010, 02:15 PM

can i do jbt course by distance larning
12th July 2010, 12:44 PM

can i do jbt course at gurgaon,haryana.
13th July 2010, 12:14 AM
anjali jain

I am anjali jain.I have 12th passed and scoring 78% in commerce side.
I want to apply jbt course from your institutes. I am living in gurgaon (Haryana).
So please send me admission procedure and fee structure.
Also send me please details of education loan.

Anjali Jain
13th July 2010, 08:38 AM

I am anil jakhar , I have 12th passed and scoring 66%in science side.
I want to apply jbt from haryana board . can I do it . please guide me.

Anil Jakhar
13th July 2010, 11:02 AM
nitishinmit

hi friend
for applying to the jbt the eligibility criteria are as follow
If you have scored atleast 50% marks in your 12th examination then you are eligible to join JBT but your age is between 17 to 28 years.
the list of some of the institute offering the following course are as follow

District Institute Of Education & Training, Shamla Ghat, Panesh, Shimla

District Institute Of Education & Training, Nahan Sirmour Distt.

District Institute Of Education & Training, Village Koliber, P.O. Mohal, Kullu Distt.

13th July 2010, 11:19 AM
amit1057

Yes, you can do JBT after 12th.
some college list :

District Institute Of Education & Training.
13th July 2010, 11:22 AM
amit1057

Yes, you can do JBT after 12th.
some college list :

17th July 2010, 12:35 AM

Hi my name is gaurab dhali and i have too applied for the same what i am selected sir? My persantage is 76 in arts .
17th July 2010, 11:21 AM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

yea u can join this jbt with 50% marks... i have given some following good colleges of junior basic training institution check out...

* JBT Institutes in Andman Nicobar

* JBT Institutes in Assam

* JBT Institutes in Chandigarh

* JBT Institutes in Delhi

* JBT Institutes in Himachal Pradesh

* JBT Institutes in Punjab
17th July 2010, 02:16 PM
karthu

Hai
Some of the JBT colleges are:
JBT,Andaman nicobar
JBT,Chandigarh
JBT,Una
JBT,Kangra
JBT,Himachal pradesh
JBT,Assam
23rd July 2010, 12:10 PM

I am Mahender.I have 12th passed and scoring 71.5% in commerce side from HBSE {Bhiwani}.
I want to apply jbt course from your institutes.
I am living in Nawada Fatehpur,gurgaon (Haryana).
My e-mail id is {[email protected]}

Mahender
23rd July 2010, 02:45 PM

my name is parveen and my percentage is 73 by commerce side with sc.
please tell me it is possible for me take part of govt. jbt.

thanks,
23rd July 2010, 05:53 PM

hi sir
i want to do jbt in haryana after 12th. what is the proccedure. where is the colleges in haryana.
and what is the duration of course and fee structure.how do i am apply for this course.
26th July 2010, 05:51 PM

JBT Institutes in Assam

JBT Institutes in Chandigarh

JBT Institutes in Delhi
27th July 2010, 09:25 PM

what are the requirement of jbt form
28th July 2010, 09:59 AM

Who,how & can apply 4 j.b.t.
30th July 2010, 10:37 PM

hello muje ye btao j.b.t form kb niklenge pls
31st July 2010, 12:52 AM
s.k.singh

there is different JBT college in across the india,
so you can take admission in that collge only after the 12th.
so prepare well for the examination and take admission,
31st July 2010, 01:32 AM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Can I do JBT after 12th?

can i do the jbt course after 12th class, how much admission fee,In which college i get admission
yes you can do jbt from following institute,

JBT Institutes in Assam

31st July 2010, 08:11 AM
sathsish

Smile Re: Can I do JBT after 12th?

Yes, you can do JBT (Junior Basic Training) after +2

let me give you some colleges names and so you can able to find the best among
*District Institute Of Education & Training, Karaur, Hamirpur

*District Institute Of Education & Training, Shamla Ghat, Panesh, Shimla

*District Institute Of Education & Training, Nahan Sirmour Distt.

*District Institute Of Education & Training, Mandi

*District Institute Of Education & Training, Village Koliber, P.O. Mohal, Kullu Distt.

*Govt. Basic Training Center, P.O. Dudhnoi, Goalpara Distt.

* JBT Institutes in Andman Nicobar

* JBT Institutes in Assam

* JBT Institutes in Chandigarh

* JBT Institutes in Delhi

* JBT Institutes in Himachal Pradesh

* JBT Institutes in Punjab

all the very best..!!!!

good luck..!!
31st July 2010, 09:45 AM

give me information about j.b.t forms i am 12th can i fill it
31st July 2010, 12:23 PM
kalyan333

Thumbs up Re: Can I do JBT after 12th?

Definately.
the qualification is 10+2.
so you can do JBT.
this is the best in now a days.
gain more knowledge when you are doing JBT.
31st July 2010, 01:36 PM
trupti_9227

Yes, you can do JBT (Junior Basic Training) after +2 provided you have secured at least 50% in aggregate.

Following are the institutes which offers JBT programme

DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Sundernagar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 174401

Himachal Pradesh

Mount View, Long Wood
Shimla 171001

Hira Nagar,
Ward No. 1
Hamirpur 177001

Punjab
31st July 2010, 02:50 PM
sathsish

yes ofcourse why not, you can do. but make sure that it's a good college
all the very best..!!!
31st July 2010, 07:04 PM
Somesh Goenka

I am anjali jain.I have 12th passed and scoring 78% in commerce side.
I want to apply jbt course from your institutes. I am living in gurgaon (Haryana).

Anjali Jain

Eligibility for JBT: - you need to have senior secondary school certificate/intermediate/12th or its equivalent examination with at least 50% marks. Those who are applying on the basis of bachelor degree must have at least 45% of marks. The age limit for the course is 17th to 28th year.

Therefore, you can apply.

Here is a list of few colleges offering JBT course:

DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Sundernagar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 174401

Himachal Pradesh

Mount View, Long Wood
Shimla 171001

Hira Nagar,
Ward No. 1
Hamirpur 177001

Punjab

You can visit official website of each for further details.

Good Luck!
31st July 2010, 08:07 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend yeah you can do junior basic training and you need to be in 12 th with 50% of marks............

azhar
2nd August 2010, 10:00 AM
M.Anitha

I am Muthukumari .I have 12th passed and scoring 57% in Arts side.
I want to apply jbt course from your institutes. I am living in Andaman & Nicobar Islands.

Muthukumari
4th August 2010, 11:46 AM

hello sir my name is reeta sorout ..n i m from palwal haryana .. i want to apply for JBT course ..sir can u tell me the last date to submit the JBT form pls reply as soon as possible

i m wating ur response [email protected]... 9654157420
5th August 2010, 03:02 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

YES
you can do the jbt course after 12th class.

but you have secure at least 50% aggregate marks in 12 th...

here some institute information are shown which undertaking JBT

Sundernagar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 174401

Himachal Pradesh

Mount View, Long Wood
Shimla 171001

Hira Nagar,
Ward No. 1
Hamirpur 177001

JBT Institutes in Delhi

JBT Institutes in Himachal Pradesh

JBT Institutes in Punjab

JBT Institutes in Andman Nicobar

JBT Institutes in Assam

6th August 2010, 12:40 PM

tell me the procedure for applying in jbt
7th August 2010, 06:21 PM

I AM DEV AND SCORED 56% MARKS IN SEN SECONDAERY WILLO IT BE BETTER FOR ME TO DO JBT FROM JAMMU
9th August 2010, 01:50 PM

HI AM SOHAN AND SCORED 45% MARKS IN SEN SECONDAERY IAM JOIN TO JBT PLESE TELL ME
18th August 2010, 10:36 PM

HY mY NAME IS ROSHAN AND SCORED 52% MARKS IN 12TH CLASS .CAN I DO THE JBT.IN HIMACHAL pLEASE tELL ME
eNTRANCE TEST OF JBT.
21st August 2010, 04:12 PM
princearyan

who are applying on the basis of bachelor degree must have at least 45% of marks. The age limit for the course is 17th to 28th year.you can take admission in that college only after the 12th.so prepare well for the examination and take admission,

JBT Institutes in Himachal Pradesh

JBT Institutes in Punjab

13th September 2010, 12:04 PM

11th October 2010, 03:05 AM
Sushant Roy

Yes you are equally eligible for your JBT only if you have have passed your 12th with 50%marks .
You have to appear for CET exam, into which you have to clear with the minimum percentage of 40% for the general candidate.There will be many category of question like Hindi, English, numerical, general knowledge in JBT exam.
15th October 2010, 05:50 PM

after completing of JBT course, how much time will get to start job.....
3rd November 2010, 02:47 AM

hi i am shweta. i have done my 12th in 2007 with 76.4% nd did my graduation i.e b.com with 72% in 2010. am i eligible for JBT? my age is 21 right now. plz give me details & gud college names for the same.
my id is [email protected]
plz do reply
27th November 2010, 10:02 PM

Respected Sir/Madam.

I am Roushan. My qualification is 10 2(Sc) with 59% marks. I want to know howmany total fee for do JBT course. Please help me. Thank you
13th January 2011, 11:33 AM

m shivani can i do jbt after 12 n in which college in delhi
15th January 2011, 03:54 PM
Ajay kumar verma

yes you are eligible for doing after 12th. you give a entrance exam whose conduct by SCERT get high ranks and you are take the admission in JBT.
28th February 2011, 11:01 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR FRIEND,

Here is a list of few colleges offering JBT course:-

-Govt. Teacher's Training Institute
DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

-District Institute of Education & Training
P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

-State Institute of Education
Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

-IASE, Faculty of Education Jamia Millia Islamia
Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

-Abhilashi College of Education
Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

-Blooms College of Education
Sundernagar Mandi

For more details please go to the official website for these colleges.

BEST WISHES FOR YOUR FUTURE...........................
28th February 2011, 11:02 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR FRIEND,

DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Sundernagar Mandi

28th February 2011, 11:10 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR FRIEND,

DIET Campus
Garacharama
Andaman Nicobar 744103

P.O. Howly Barpeta
Assam 783124

Sector 32-C
P.O. Sec 47
Chandigarh 160047

Jamia Nagar
New Delhi-110025

Ner Chowkteh,
Sadar Mandi
Himachal Pradesh 175008

Sundernagar Mandi