5th February 2012, 08:22 PM

Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?

hello sir iam a science graduate with bio iam donig mca from sikkim manipal univercity through distence education. may i do m.tech. in coumputer science after completing my m.c.a. iam 27 years old.

1. What are various career opportunities after completion of M.Sc(IT) from Sikkim Manipal University by correspondence in M.Tech or other Technical Degree?
  2. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  3. Should I go for Sikkim Manipal or IGNOU?
  4. Am I eligible for NET Exam having completed MA in Mass Communications and Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University?
  5. Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?
  6. Can I take admission in MCA in Sikkim Manipal University distance education after passing BSc with mathematics, physics, chemistry
  7. Name of the colleges for MSc Zoology correspondence course/ -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I be eligible to do MCA through distance education of Mumbai University?
  9. Can I appear GATE after distance mode MCA from Sikkim Manipal University?
  10. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  11. How can I get admission in M.Phil and Ph.D from Sikkim Manipal University in correspondence?
  12. Is Sikkim Manipal university be recognized by UGC for BA correspondence course?
  13. How to do distance MCA from Sikkim Manipal University after completing BSc IT from Mumbai University?
  14. Names of the best institutes/universities for correspondence in MSc Zoology?
  15. Can I take up Ph.D after completing MCA in distance mode? -- [New]
  16. Should I pursue MCA degree through correspondence from Sikkim Manipal University? I am 37 years old and graduate(B.Sc) working at private chemical company as a QC executive
  17. Is BSc IT from Sikkim Manipal valuable?
  18. Is MCA through correspondence from Sikkim Manipal University, Valuable? How may I do MCA through correspondence at time of Interview for .NET in IT sector?
15th May 2012, 08:50 PM

Default Re: Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?

My son has passed MCA from Anna university Coimbatore.I want to know whether he is eligible for admission to M.Tech computer science course of Sikkim Manipal University.
Nandakumar, Kozhikode
14th June 2012, 05:11 PM

Default Re: Can I do M.Tech after doing MCA from Sikkim Manipal University through distance education?

can get admission in m.tech distance after completing mca in distance mode from smu
22nd July 2012, 08:41 PM

kindly tell me plz what is the last date of form submission for applying part time m tech in sikkim manipal university
21st August 2012, 01:26 PM

kindly plz tell me what is the scope of M.tech after MCA. I want 2 do p.hd in computer science and engg. kya iss k liye mujhe pehle M.tech krni padegi , fir p.hd kr sakti hun ya directly p.hd in computer science and Engg mai admission mil sakti hai? plz tell me. I want 2 do job in engg clg, den M.tech will help me or not? My id is- [email protected]
13th November 2012, 12:14 AM

Is it Possible to do the M.Tech Regular if a guy Completed B.Tech in Distance Eduction or in KSOU ?
20th July 2013, 12:21 PM

I have completed MCA from SMU with 50% Marks. Am I Eligible to admit in M.Tech as a regular course?
23rd April 2015, 05:31 PM

hello sir iam a science graduate with bio iam donig mca from sikkim manipal univercity through distence education. may i do m.tech. in coumputer science after completing my m.c.a. iam 27 years old.
I am completed M.C.A. in our sikkim manipal university after now i am doing M.Teh. in computer science? give me details as the following my e-mail Id. Please.

26th August 2015, 09:57 PM

I have completed MCA from SMU with 56% Marks. Am I Eligible to admit in M.Tech as a regular course?
and that is right or wrong please give me my ans my email id [email protected]