20th September 2012, 01:16 PM
Unregistered

Can I be eligible to give UPSC exam being a candidate of final year BCA?

can i be eligible to give upsc exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of bca ?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I be eligible to give UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Com?
  2. Will I be eligible for UPSC to join IFS being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  3. Can I take the exam of UPSC in final year? I am a BCA final year student
  4. Am i eligible to write UPSC exam after completing BCA?
  5. Am i eligible to give WBCS exam while in BCA final year? I have completed 3 years engineering diploma and 1 year Networkign engineering
  6. How to join Indian Air Force after degree?
  7. Am I eligible to appear for UPSC Exam being a final year candidate in BA course?
  8. Am I eligible to give SSC exam if I am a final year BCA student?
  9. Am I eligible for IAS Exam being a final year candidate of BCA?
  10. Can I eligible for UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Com?
  11. Am I eligible for IBPS Clerk Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Com course in Correspondence?
  12. Eligibility criteria of UPSC exams in the field of Telecom Ministry? I have done BCA+MCA (final sem) -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I eligible for this year SNAP Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Graduation with an age of 20 years?
  14. Details of the jobs for Women having B.Tech in electrical Engineering in Indian Navy? How should I apply?
  15. How to appear for JNU, NIMCET and BHU Entrance Exams being a candidate of pursuing final year of BCA?
  16. What should I do to give IAS or UPSC exam? Am I eligible for the exam while my results are awaiting?
  17. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a student of B.A general -- [New]
  18. How much marks are needed in graduation for IPS officer?
29th October 2012, 01:25 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++