27th May 2012, 01:25 PM
animesh2802

Can I get admission in computer engineering college in Navi Mumbai after scoring 53% in 12th board exam

i have got 53% in 12th board exam in 2012 .can i get admissions in computer engineering college in navi mumbai

Related Questions:
  1. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  2. AICTE approved colleges at Navi Mumbai for B.Tech/B.E in Electrical?
  3. List of various entrance exams for Engineering streams like IITs ,NITs and other esteem colleges after completing 12th? List of few good JR colleges in Navi Mumbai? What's the admission procedure for the same?
  4. Can I get admission in Mumbai/Navi Mumbai/Pune in any engineering college for electronics and telecommunication engineering after scoring 100 marks in MHT CET? I have got 90% in HSC
  5. Admission in MGM college, Navi Mumbai?
  6. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  7. Which is the Aeronautical Engineering college in Navi Mumbai? What are the career opportunities? Fee structure for the same?
  8. Which are the diploma engineering colleges available in and around Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? Cutoff percentage for admission?
  9. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  10. List of colleges I can get seat for M.Sc. Chemistry with a rank of 1868?
  11. List of AICTE approved colleges at Navi Mumbai for B.Tech/B.E in Computer Sceince or Information Technology?
  12. How to do Automobile Engineering after scoring 45% in 10th? List of diploma colleges in Thane and Navi Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get admission in aided government college in Mumbai or Vai Mumbai after scoring 86% in SSC?