29th March 2013, 08:34 PM
himani1296

Can I get admission in Paramedical course without having Biology in 12th?

can i get admission in paramedical course without having bio in 12th

1. Details about paramedical courses? I have completed 12th with 83% marks
  2. How to get admission to paramedical course?
  3. How can I apply for Paramedical Diploma after 12th in Rajasthan? Where are the application forms distributed in Rajasthan for paramedical diploma after 12th?
  4. Paramedical diploma courses in rajasthan after 12th? How to apply and where to get the forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Duration of the paramedical courses after 12th? Best colleges offering the course? What is the scope in it?
  6. Which entrance exam should be given for students of 12th(Biology stream)
  7. Best government colleges in Kerala offering Paramedical Course? Is there a published rank list for paramedical admission?
  8. Can I take admission in B.Tech after completing 12th with biology
  9. Will I get admission in BCA after completing 12th Biology? -- [New]
  10. How can I apply for paramedical courses? I have passed 12th class
  11. How many government seats are available in Gujarat Medical College in ST category
  12. In which college should I take admission for Biotech after completing 12th with Biology?
  13. How many seats are reserved for CBSE students in MBBS college in Gujarat?
  14. Information about paramedical? How many courses are there in Paramedical?
  15. Can I get admission in MBBS courses in India if I have done 12th(Mathematics) from India and Prerequisite for Physician from USA?
  16. Information regarding Paramedical courses after completion of 12th?
  17. Latest news for admission in medical and paramedical course
  18. Am I eligible for MBBS/BDS with 239/300 marks and 59.5/210 in Gujarat board B Group
12th June 2013, 09:32 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in Paramedical course without having Biology in 12th?

without bio can get admission in paramadical
6th July 2017, 04:58 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in Paramedical course without having Biology in 12th?

I love to become a perfusionist
Now am studying mechanic medical electronics (Final year)
And I passed out higher secondary with physical science included subjects physics,chemistry,and electronics,C

Sir is am eligible for study perfusion technology
Kindly waiting for replay....
26th November 2017, 07:56 PM

I am studying in Grade 12 of IB (International Baccalaureate ) courses subjects taken are English language and literature SL (Standard Level) , biology SL, ESS SL, ITGS SL,math studies SL, French SL. I am looking into Audiology and Speach Therapy or Bsc cardio vascular technology so, kindly let me know if these courses can be pursued with only biology as a science subject or let me know the possible courses I may be able to pursue and the optimal colleges in India that may accept. Thank you.
4th July 2018, 11:39 AM

I did bsc biotechnology in 2006,now I want to do paramedical courses without entrance exam.is it possible.
17th May 2019, 12:47 PM

How can I get admission for paramedical course without having biology in 12th?
3rd March 2020, 10:35 PM

How can I get admission for paramedical course without having biology in 12th?
15th July 2020, 10:45 PM

Can I do a paramedical course without any entrance?
24th June 2021, 12:18 PM

Can a pcm student get admission in paramedical colleges