3rd January 2015, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

Will I get admission in BCA after completing 12th Biology?

hI
im fahim nw iam waiting for my 12th result....
i like to do bca after my 12th
i studied biology science in 12th
is there any problem in admission of bca?????

Related Questions:
  1. How to do BCA after completing 12th with Biology?
  2. How can I do BCA after completing 12th with Biology?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being a 12th PCB student?
  4. Can I take admission in MCA after completing 12th with biology?
  5. Didn't opt for Math's in 12th : Can I get admission in BCA after completing B.COM?
  6. How to take admission in MCA after completing BCA and intermediate in Biology(No Maths)?
  7. Can I take admission in B.Tech after completing 12th with biology
  8. Can I get admission for BCA having done 12th class with Biology?
  9. Eligibility for NIMCET after doing BCA and having biology in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. In which college should I take admission for Biotech after completing 12th with Biology?
  11. Can I take admission in MCA after completing BCA and scoring 67% in 12th Mathematics?
  12. Can I repeat 12th CBSE with Biology if pursuing BCA?
  13. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  14. Can I get admission in VIT for MCA course after completing BCA with 70% and 10th and 12th with 60%?
  15. What shall I do after completion of BCA and 12th class with Biology?
  16. Am I eligible to study BCA after completing 12th Commerce? In which entrance exam I have to appear for admission?
  17. After completing 12th commerce is it possible to go for BBA/BCA/BMS? Any colleges where I can get admission? I am from Kalyan-Thane
  18. Colleges offer admission in BCA to PCB student? Whether Bioinformatics after BCA is advisable and promising?
4th January 2015, 09:54 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++