8th June 2013, 02:34 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in PG tourism management seat?

Can i get admission in pg tourism management as my background is hindi major?

Related Questions:
  1. How to seek admission in MBA in travel and tourism management?
  2. Details of UGC NET exam of Tourism and Management? I have completed Master of Tourism Management
  3. After Bachelor degree in tourism studies what should I do between MBA in Tourism Management and Masters in Tourism?
  4. Can I do tourism management as my background from science group? Colleges offering the course and information about their placements?
  5. Eligibility criteria for IAS examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Job opportunities for Bachelor of Tourism Management candidate who have 5 years of working experience? -- [New]
  7. Can I get admission to study Diploma in Travel & Tourism Management after 12th?
  8. Best institutes in India to do MBA Airline and Airport management or MBA travel and tourism management?
  9. How can I get admission in Ph.D Tourism?
  10. How to get Government Job in Tourism sector of Gujarat being a candidate from MBA in Tourism and Hospitality and with 2 years of work experience as Faculty in a Hotel Management College?
  11. How can I qualify myself for a govt job in tourism sector? I have done my B.Sc in hotel management and tourism and currently I am pursuing MBA degree in hospitality management
  12. Should I do MBA Tourism or MBA General so as to make a career in Tourism?
  13. What can be studies after Masters in Tourism management? How to get in government sector?
  14. Colleges for master in tourism management in Delhi
  15. How can I apply for government tourism jobs or Maharashtra Tourism job in government sectors?
  16. IGNOU Masters in Tourism Management- Marketing for the Tourism Managers Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Which is the best tourism institute in North East India? What is the scope in Tourism?