13th January 2012, 11:45 AM
manishnoki

Can I get a call from SNAP colleges after scoring 40 marks in SNAP?

I got SNAP score of 40 marks this year. Can i get cal from SNAP colleges and also i have more than 3years work experience.Also this time 5questions of snap were cancelled and difficulty was bit high

2nd October 2012, 10:17 PM
bhadra007

Unhappy Re: Can I get a call from SNAP colleges after scoring 40 marks in SNAP?

Originally Posted by manishnoki View Post

I got SNAP score of 40 marks this year. Can i get cal from SNAP colleges and also i have more than 3years work experience.Also this time 5questions of snap were cancelled and difficulty was bit high

sry but u can try by working in these field for ur knowledge any u can get job depending on ur exoerience...so keep working

Graduates in any discipline from statutory University with minimum of 50% marks (45% for SC/ST candidates) for all the Master of Business Administration Programme, except for the Programmes which requires graduate with specific subject specializations. These specializations are mentioned on the respective institute's website.
29th November 2012, 12:15 AM

Default Re: Can I get a call from SNAP colleges after scoring 40 marks in SNAP?

hw many marks require in snap to get admission in best college??
10th January 2013, 01:58 PM

hi can u plz tell me the cuttoff of sims for sc candidates
14th January 2013, 03:00 PM
educationindia

Hi Friends............

I'M sorry to say the thing is its not possible to get calls from SNAP with your current merit.........
13th April 2013, 06:55 PM

I read many things about Symbiosis Institute Of Management studies.....Reading the information on official website i m confused is it open for admissions for general category candidates????or is it only for defence personel???
12th December 2013, 01:59 PM

Originally Posted by manishnoki View Post

no nt at all.. kya kiya tha pure saal..? thoda padh le bhai..
17th October 2014, 06:29 PM

would like to know the average package of SIMS in marketing and would also like to know the expected score for entrace
31st July 2016, 05:41 PM
Ronie0309

The minimum eligibility criteria to get admission in Symbiosis University is that you must be 10th and 12th pass.
To be eligible for giving the SNAP entrance test you must have a graduate degree and have atleast 50% in aggregate in the degree.
The qualification marks in SNAP that gets you admission in the university varies every year.
27th October 2016, 01:46 PM

Expected marks needed in SNAP To get admission in SICSR for MBA program