25th May 2011, 12:53 AM

Can I get a good college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Details about admission in B.Tech college?

sir, i have given aieee exam and passed 12th(69%)..... in AIEEE exam i calculate that i have got only 60 number.....
sir i got a good collage or not please give me some neccessary detailed about any admission in b.tech collage.

1. Is there any private college in which I can take admission after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE?
  2. Can I get a good college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Details about admission in B.Tech college?
  3. How to take admission in a good college after scoring AIEEE rank of 81?
  4. Which college could I get after scoring 156 marks in AIEEE? Where could I get admission?
  5. How to get admission in a good college in Amravati after scoring 97 in AIEEE and 46% in HSC?
  6. Is there any good college in which I can get after scoring 65 in AIEEE?
  7. How to get admission in a good private college after scoring 110 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  11. Can I get admission in a good engineering college after scoring 85 marks in AIEEE?
  12. What are the chances to get into a good government college of Haryana after scoring 26 marks in AIEEE?
  13. Good colleges for me after scoring 650000 rank in AIEEE?
  14. Admission in best private or government college after scoring 44 marks in AIEEE and 42 marks in RPET?
  15. Can I get engineering college after scoring 42 marks in AIEEE?
  16. Procedure to get government college after scoring 85 marks in AIEEE in MP?
  17. In which college to take admission with 108 marks in AIEEE? List of good colleges in MP for B.Tech?
  18. Will I get admission in government college after scoring 82 marks in AIEEE?
31st May 2011, 03:07 PM

Default Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Details about admission in B.Tech college?

can I get admission to mechanical engineering in any college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? please please let me know at the earliest. Thanks.
1st June 2011, 10:30 PM
vikul

Thumbs up Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Details about admission in B.Tech college?

if you are getting 60 marks in aieee it is of no use so you better try to get into a good private college like LPU,amity etc.

GOOD LUCK
8th June 2011, 02:09 PM

Default Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? Details about admission in B.Tech college?

may i get a wide list of private college if i got 135000 rank in aieee
8th June 2011, 03:11 PM

mujhe state counceiiing ke bare me batayen.kis tarah bengal aur maharastra ka state counceling attained ki jati hai
10th June 2011, 12:05 AM

CAN I GET VIT AFTER SCORING 60 MARKS IN AIEEE 2011
16th June 2011, 09:33 PM

i have get admission only60marks in aieee
25th June 2011, 02:04 AM

LIST OF COLLEGES FOR 60 MARKS IN AIEEE
19th December 2011, 04:23 PM
chint123

if you are getting 60 marks in aieee it is of no use so you better try to get into a good private college like LPU,amity etc.
may i get a wide list of private college if i got 135000 rank in aieee

GOOD LUCK
18th May 2012, 01:23 AM

what is the procedure to get admission through aieee ? do we have to fill forms seperately or no?