17th June 2010, 03:04 PM
arush47

Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?

sir i have 171 marks in aieee b.arch exam .can i get a good college .from where i get a cutt off to college

1. Engineering colleges in which I can get admission for Mechanical Engineering after scoring 94.6%? Cutoff marks for government college of Engineering Pune?
  2. Can I get a B.Arch college in India(AP) after scoring 112 marks in B.Arch?
  3. Will I get admission in good college in Rajasthan and Delhi after scoring 85 marks in AIEEE? List of the colleges?
  4. Admission in medical college after scoring cutoff marks of 188.75? Collegewise Medical cutoff marks?
  5. Can I get admission in VIT after scoring 171 in AIEEE? -- [New]
  6. Is there any private college in which I can take admission after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE?
  7. Will i get admission in Architecture course after scoring 139 marks and 27944 rank in AIEEE B.Arch exam?
  8. Can I get computer science stream in CEC after scoring 135-140 marks?
  9. How much rank should I expect after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? In which colleges can I get?
  10. Which college should I go for after scoring 43 marks in AIEEE?
  11. Can I get into any good college after scoring 20 marks in AIEEE?
  12. Any possibility to get admission in good engineering college in India after scoring 184345 rank in AIEEE and 67 marks?
  13. Colleges in which I can get after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  14. List of colleges that an SC candidate can get after scoring 33 marks in AIEEE?
  15. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get a good college after scoring 68 marks in AIEEE? Which are the colleges that I can get?
  17. Can I get any NIT college in Nagpur, Amravati and Pune after scoring 55 marks in AIEEE college? How much marks are needed in AIEEE? I have got 55 marks in AIEEE
  18. Can I get admission in a good engineering college after scoring 85 marks in AIEEE?
3rd March 2011, 07:23 AM
rajkumari sona devi

Default Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?

I think u wil get a good col,u hav a enough good marks for it
3rd March 2011, 02:36 PM
sachin2places

Default Re: Can I get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?

Hello........You have got a decent score in architecture exam but unfortunately seats for this course are very less and your score is average.There are hardly 3000 seats for this course in all the architecture colleges combined in AIEEE and i believe your rank would be around 20,000 with this score.
Ofcourse you are eligible for counselling but your chances to get a call are very thin.If you are really interested in Architecture then apply for "School of planning and architecture(SPA) separately.
7th April 2011, 02:56 PM

what are the minimum marks required to get admission in SPA through AIEEE
30th April 2011, 07:36 AM
Taurus47

get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam
You have got a decent score in architecture exam but unfortunately seats for this course are very less and your score is average.There are hardly 3000 seats for this course in all the architecture colleges combined in AIEEE and i believe your rank would be around 20,000 with this score.
Ofcourse you are eligible for counselling but your chances to get a call are very thin.If you are really interested in Architecture then apply for "School of planning and architecture(SPA) separately

4th May 2011, 04:57 PM

Can I get a good college after scoring 220 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? Cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?
6th May 2011, 08:52 PM

can i get NIT bhopal after scoring 225 mrks in AIEEE B.Arch 2011 ?
cutoff marks for admission into the colleges?
10th May 2011, 08:56 PM

what rank i will get with 200-210 marks in aieee barch 2011
do u thnk i ll get any govt. colleges????
31st May 2011, 07:42 PM

sir, what may be the possible cut off to get admission in the NIts or SPA delhi this year?
5th June 2011, 08:37 PM

hello sir, i scored 208 marks and got 3500 (air) and 3000 gen , and 200 state rank in b.arch through aieee exam 2011 . can i expect a good college . and according to you duringcounceling how many top rankers used to drop b.arch. kindly resolve my query.
5th June 2011, 08:46 PM

can i get a good college after getting 194 marks in aieee b.arch
6th June 2011, 10:35 AM

Sir my aieee score is 154 .Can i get admission in nit or other colleges.?
6th June 2011, 09:06 PM

May i know, how many seats available in SPA college delhi in SC catogories, after scoring 181 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam?
6th June 2011, 10:44 PM

i have score 115 marks in aieee. i wanna know the list of top colleges for b.tech in m.p.
7th June 2011, 01:08 PM

sir i scored 188 marks in AIEEE B-arch exam, my overall rank is 7751 and my state rank is 22-Can i expect a good college
8th June 2011, 12:29 AM

sir i scored 151 marks in aieee B.Arch. is there any good govt available for this marks
8th June 2011, 03:08 PM

Sir I scored 185 marks in AIEEE - B.Arch , my All India Rank is 981 and State Rank is 74 in OBC. Can I expect a good college i.e. SPA, New Delhi or not. What may be the possible cut off to get admission in the SPA New Delhi this year?
8th June 2011, 07:39 PM

my state rank in aieee B Arch is 1031 and category is 182
8th June 2011, 10:59 PM

hi sir my no. is 157 can i got the good college please reply fast
8th June 2011, 11:06 PM
ashu kumar shah

Default hi....sir my aieee2011 no. is 157 so can i get any nit college please reply fast sir....

hi....sir my aieee2011 no. is 157 so can i get any nit college please reply fast sir....
9th June 2011, 12:31 PM

I have got 85 marks in{b.arch} aieee.will i accpet a govt college.plz mail me sir
9th June 2011, 12:35 PM
Devesh lodhi

I have got 85 marks in{b.arch} aieee.will i accpet a govt college?
13th June 2011, 12:27 PM

i have got 81 marks in [b.arch] aieee.will i accept a govt. college.
17th June 2011, 07:30 AM
Sagar Keshari

yes u wil get get nits. c lst year cut off.
17th June 2011, 07:32 AM
Sagar Keshari

upto my knowledge d minimum marks is 180. basicaly depends upon ur rank.
17th June 2011, 07:33 AM
Sagar Keshari

no nt at al. i thnk u havnt even qualified 4 aieee. sry frnd.
17th June 2011, 07:34 AM
Sagar Keshari

you cn get if ur state rnk is under 200. . bst of luck.
17th June 2011, 07:36 AM
Sagar Keshari

no frnd u wil nt be getng gov clege but u wil get a gud private college. bst of luk.
17th June 2011, 07:38 AM
Sagar Keshari

yes u wil get a gud clege. dnt wory. u wil be geting gov colege.
17th June 2011, 07:40 AM
Sagar Keshari

yes u wil get gov colege bt u hav to take a risk n hav 2 go in 2nd councling.
17th June 2011, 07:41 AM
Sagar Keshari

sory 2 say bt u wil nt be gtng nits. u cn get a gud privet college. best of luck.
17th June 2011, 07:43 AM
Sagar Keshari

ya ur rank is quit gud. u wil get gov clege that 2 in ur state nly.
17th June 2011, 07:46 AM
Sagar Keshari

yes a number of gud clages r available may be gov u cn get.
17th June 2011, 07:48 AM
Sagar Keshari

100% chance of getng a gov colege. bst of luk.
17th June 2011, 07:49 AM
Sagar Keshari

les chances r der. bt u wil get a good clage.
17th June 2011, 07:50 AM
Sagar Keshari

U cn get good clage in private sector. . .
17th June 2011, 07:51 AM
Sagar Keshari

Default Re: hi....sir my aieee2011 no. is 157 so can i get any nit college please reply fast sir....

no frnd u cnt get nits but cn get a good privet clage acrose india.
17th June 2011, 07:52 AM
Sagar Keshari

no dear u cnt get a gov clage. sry. bt try 4 private sector.
17th June 2011, 07:55 AM
Sagar Keshari

dat 4 sure ur number is gud enough. n ur rank wil also be gud. go ahead.
10th June 2012, 09:00 PM

Can I get a nit after scoring 208 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam? my air 2837 in aieee 2012 b arch.
11th June 2012, 09:16 PM

my score in aieee b.arch is 134 AIR is 29447,catogary 6791 ,tamil nadu state rank is 1210,catogary 579 is there any chance for me to get seat in nit campus or any other good colleges will you pleas guide me
13th June 2012, 03:42 PM

can i get admission in any good college of delhi for b.arch , after scoring 124 marks in b.arch paper????
15th June 2012, 11:15 PM
rockstarrocks

get a good college after scoring 171 marks in AIEEE B.Arch exam
You have got a decent score in architecture exam but unfortunately seats for this course are very less and your score is average.There are hardly 3000 seats for this course in all the architecture colleges combined in AIEEE and i believe your rank would be around 20,000 with this score.
Ofcourse you are eligible for counselling but your chances to get a call are very thin.If you are really interested in Architecture then apply for "School of planning and architecture(SPA) separately

20th June 2012, 01:35 PM

i scored 151 in aieee arch exam?? in which college can I get my admission apart xcept NITs?wht is cutoff for jj college of architecture in mumbai??
9th April 2013, 09:42 AM

i may scrore around 200 in jee mains 2013 will i elligible for jee advance
12th April 2013, 02:57 PM

i am expecting 250 in jee mains b arch !! can i get spa, bits mesra , mnit-jaipur, or other good nits n gov. colleges?? plzz reply soon...
12th April 2013, 03:03 PM
amitdas1395

i expect 250+ in jee mains b arch exam... can i hope for spa, bits mesra , nits or other good gov. colleges?? reply sson