5th July 2012, 05:24 PM
HIMALI BAJAJ

Can I get into the college after scoring 21800 in AIEEE?

my air in aieee is 21800. plz guide me t best college i can get inthis rank. also iam agirl from haryana.

1. After scoring 79 marks in AIEEE which college can I get?
  2. Admission in government college after scoring 77 in AIEEE? Names of those colleges and branch which I can get after scoring 77 marks in AIEEE?
  3. What are the chances to get into a good government college of Haryana after scoring 26 marks in AIEEE?
  4. Can I get any government college of MPPET through AIEEE after scoring 71 marks in AIEEE and 87% in 12th?
  5. Which AIEEE private college can I get through counseling after scoring 314723 in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get good private college after scoring an AIR of 206190 in AIEEE and 32483 state rank?
  7. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Can I get admission in VNIT after scoring 136 in AIEEE? Which branch will I get after scoring 136 in AIEEE -- [New]
  9. Which college should I opt after scoring 45,000 rank in AIEEE?
  10. Which college can I get after scoring 37 marks in AIEEE?
  11. Which college can I get after scoring 151 in AIEEE?
  12. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  13. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  14. Any college college for me after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE?
  15. Which college will I get after scoring 56 marks in AIEEE?
  16. Which college will I get after scoring 117 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Can I get a government college after scoring 247493 in AIEEE? List of colleges in which I can get?
  18. Which are the most scoring topics in PCM subjects to crack AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
29th March 2016, 11:11 PM
secret29

Default Re: Can I get into the college after scoring 21800 in AIEEE?

Getting 21800 rank under AIEEE is really very appreciable, Because 12 lakh students used to give this entrance exam every year. Out of 12 lakh only 2 lakh students can get good engineering college. There are so many college which gives admission on the basis of rank in AIEEE & there are almost 1200 Engineering college in India whose admission criteria is good rank in AIEEE.

But your rank is very good and seats in Government Engineering college is near about 40000, Hence you can easily get any Governement engineering college like NITS & State Government college.

Other top college in which you can get admission are :

Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS-Pilani)
Delhi Technological University
Anna University (AU Chennai)
International Institute of Information Technology
Birla Institute of Technology, BIT Mesra
College of Engineering Pune
Faculty Council of Engineering & Technology (Jadavpur University)
Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute
PEC University of Technology
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
PSG College of Technology (PSG Peelamedu)
Madras Institute of Technology - Anna University
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology

And the college is very large which gives admission on the basis of rank in AIEEE, as your rank is very good hence you should think about selection of branch. Because it will be very confusing during admission time. So it will be better for you if you finalized this step soon.