15th September 2012, 08:48 PM
Cherry Bhambri

Can I get a job after scoring 80% in 5th semester computer science engineering?

Respected Madam/Sir,
I am 5th semester student of computer science engineering with 80%..Can I get job plz...? please reply me soon on my email Id...
Thankyou...

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in any core company for B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student?
  2. Internship Programs in Kerala which I am eligible being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester of Computer Science Engineering?
  3. Can I get a job in Navy after scoring 66.82% in 5th semester of Mechanical Engineering diploma
  4. Can I join engineering 5th semester after PUC? I am a diploma student in computer science department
  5. Is it possible to get a good job with backlogs in 3rd, 5th, and 6th semester?
  6. 5th semester computer science question papers?
  7. Tips to prepare well for GATE after 5th semester of B.Tech.
  8. What is the duration for MCA course?
  9. List of companies to do internship in my 5th semester holidays? -- [New]
  10. What is the fee structure for CS in B.Tech?
  11. Can I get a government job after scoring 80% in Computer Science and Engineering?
  12. Cutoff list of Pune University Colleges? Can I get admission after scoring 73% in 5th semester of computer diploma?
  13. Detailed information about the companies with eligibility criteria which offers Summer Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student?
  14. Can I get a good job after clearing backlogs in 3rd or 5th semester? I am a 2nd year civil engineering student
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC, Bihar for B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student?
  16. Eligibility to get job in Infosys, Amdocs and TCS with the mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  17. Summer internship in core companies for 5th semester ETC students?
  18. Are there any government jobs available for computer science engineers? -- [Most Discussed]
16th September 2012, 09:14 AM
Aria40