13th June 2011, 02:06 PM
shailendra wasnik

Can I get NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE?

i am sc & i have score 60 marks in AIEEE. plzz tell me , can i get nit college

1. Which government college or NIT will I get after scoring 80 marks in AIEEE?
  2. Can I get home state seat in NIT Jamshedpur after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE?
  3. Can I get NIT or any other government college in AIEEE after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE under OBC category? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get NIT college after scoring 70 marks in AIEEE?
  5. Admission in NIT or any other government college after scoring 77 marks in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get admission in NIT College after scoring 130 marks in AIEEE?
  7. Can I get Best NIT college after scoring 77 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category
  8. Will I get any NIT college after scoring 95-100 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Can I get any NIT after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  10. Can I get NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE?
  11. Would I get a seat in NIT Srinagar, NIT Jalandhar, or NIT Hamirpur for B.Tech course after scoring 56 marks in AIEEE under SC categories? I have got 14314 rank in AIEEE under SC categories
  12. Am i eligible for online counseling after scoring 99 marks in AIEEE? -- [New]
  13. Is it possible to get admission in any NIT college in biotechnology after scoring 42 marks in AIEEE entrance?
  14. Can I get a seat in NIT, Jamshdepur? I have scored 47 marks in AIEEE and having 47% marks in 12th(Jharkhand)
  15. Can I get NIT college after scoring 70 marks in AIEEE? I am a SC student
  16. Can I get admission in government or NIT college after scoring 268100 in AIEEE
  17. Will I get admission in NIT college after scoring 59 marks in AIEEE?
  18. Admission in SV NIT college in Surat after scoring 70 marks in AIEEE engineering entrance exam?
13th June 2011, 09:25 PM
tarunsingh40

Default Re: Can I get NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE?

Originally Posted by shailendra wasnik View Post
Sorry
It will be difficult for you to get a NIT.
13th June 2011, 10:19 PM
tiwari ayush

please tell me ur exact rank only then i will b able to suuest u something revellant about this.
14th June 2011, 01:46 AM

you have no chance for NIT.

because your score is 60 marks.

if your marks will be 190 then you have chance.

14th June 2011, 01:48 AM

you have no chance for NITs.

because you score is 60.

if it is 190 then you have chance for NIT colleges,

all the best,
26th June 2011, 02:35 PM

I have scored 58 marks and my rank is 7617 on state level and 1425 in OBC category, can i get any goverment college in Haryana.
29th June 2011, 10:35 AM
kartavya99

no you will not get nit after securing 60 marks in aieee.
30th June 2011, 12:36 PM
siddharthkathuria

at 60 marks...you may get a nit as per your category...do attend the counselling till last round....nothing can be said specifically....
best of luck!!
10th July 2011, 04:17 PM

60 marke in b tech and 105 marke in act can i get me any nit and gov college (obc)
1st September 2011, 11:31 PM
vishal jaybhaye

dear friend ,

after scoring the 60 marks in the aieee exam you will get the rank of about 3lakhs .
and its really not possible to get admission in the nit's after scoring rank about 3 lakhs .
because the competition for the admission in the nit's is growing day by day.
there is the chance of getting nit if you score the rank upto 20000 in aieee exams.

to know more about the aieee exam and participated institutes kindly visit the website
www.ccb.nic.in

30th April 2012, 10:25 AM

can i get admission in smvdu after scoring 59 marks in aieee 2012 exam
1st May 2012, 09:33 AM

I come under open...
i've scored 60 in AIEEE, can i get a standard clg in Pune for Engineering.......?????
1st May 2012, 09:41 AM
adichillya

i've scored 60 in AIEEE in 2012 exam.
can i get a standar clg in Pune for these marks..?????????
10th June 2012, 11:43 AM

can i get seat in any college after scoring 64 marks in aieee and 930 in 12th standard
10th June 2012, 12:29 PM

I have scored 101 marks in aieee so can i get a government college anywhere i am a general category boy
10th June 2012, 06:08 PM

sir i have secured 60 marks in aieee. can i get any government college? or plz do suggest me some colleges. please its urgent
6th July 2012, 08:47 PM

Smile Re: Can I get NIT college after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE?

Originally Posted by tiwari ayush View Post
please tell me ur exact rank only then i will b able to suuest u something revellant about this.
Sorry buddy, but it is bit difficult, the cut off of NITs being very high. However, you try for some other good college. All the best!
30th November 2012, 08:04 PM
rediff.manu

you have no chance for NITs.

because you score is 60.

if it is 190 then you have chance for NIT colleges,