18th June 2012, 01:12 PM

Can I get seat for MBBS with a rank of 851 in UPCPMT being a candidate from General category?

I can got mbbs seat my genral raink is 851 in upcpmt [email protected]

1. Can I be eligible for admission in Rama MBBS college in Kanpur after scoring 3123 rank in SC category and 26345 in general category in UPCPMT?
  2. Can I get MBBS seat in UPCPMT after scoring 547 SC category rank
  3. How many seats will be reserved for SC candidate in West Bengal for MBBS course? With 430 rank in SC category can I expect MBBS seat? Past years question papers of it?
  4. What is the last rank who got MBBS seat in government college through OBC in UPCPMT counseling? Can I get MBBS after getting 1300 overall rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it possible to get MBBS seat after scoring 250 SC category rank?
  6. Cutoff marks of UPCPMT for General category candidates for admission in MBBS?
  7. Information about girls quota in UPCPMT?
  8. Can I get admission if secured 849 General rank in IPU-MBBS entrance exam being a Outside Delhi candidate? -- [New]
  9. Can I get MBBS from government medical college after scoring 78 marks in UPCPMT and 18042 rank?
  10. How can I take admission in government MBBS college? I am a SC candidate
  11. Can I get admission to study MBBS in secured 8955 rank in KIITEE being a General candidate? In which round of counselling I will call for?
  12. Can I get a seat in MBBS in Karnataka through NEET?
  13. Marks and rank required in UPCPMT to get admission in MBBS and BDS?
  14. Will I get a seat in MBBS after scoring 1950 rank?
  15. Will I get MBBS seat in government medical college of Kolkata after scoring 1024 rank in general category? Total number of seats?
  16. Can I get MBBS/BDS seat after scoring 587 in general category
  17. Which are the MBBS seats in medical college?
  18. Can I get am MBBS seat in Jharkhand with rank 2510(general category)?
18th June 2012, 04:30 PM
jnt34

Default Re: Can I get seat for MBBS with a rank of 851 in UPCPMT being a candidate from General category?

ya....... you can easily get the college by this rang. congrats to you.. and do check ut the respective colleges demand.some colleges are giving out their forms which have to be filled first and then you get the admission in them according to your upcpmt rank....... all the best
18th June 2012, 06:50 PM
shalu1995

Default Re: Can I get seat for MBBS with a rank of 851 in UPCPMT being a candidate from General category?

yes you can get seat for mbbs as you ranked 851 there will be no any problem while getting admission for mbbs

23rd June 2012, 12:19 AM

Can I get seat for MBBS with a sc rank of 1001 in UPCPMT being a candidate from sc category
24th June 2012, 04:36 PM

my sc rank 334 in upcpmt plz tell me chances in mbbs.
25th June 2012, 06:55 PM

Can I get seat for MBBS with a rank of 1071(gen) and 451 (obc) in UPCPMT being a candidate from obc ategory?
29th June 2012, 01:14 PM

Counselling k liye kitne rank tk bulaya jayega?
1st July 2012, 05:06 PM

My rank in eamcet is 2469 will i get seat in mbbs?
3rd July 2012, 10:43 PM

Mera general rank upcpmt mei 17574 hai an category rank 1776 hai,and female rank 7625 hai. Will their be any chances of getting any branch? Divya singh
5th July 2012, 04:01 AM

Can I get seat for MBBS with a rank of 11903(gen) and 1001 (sc) in UPCPMT being a candidate from sc category
18th August 2012, 09:33 AM

My upcpmt general rank is 884 can I get a mbbs seat in 2nd councling 2012
4th July 2013, 08:50 PM

i got 1025 rank in upcpmt general category ,can i get mbbs in gov coolege?
4th July 2013, 10:03 PM

can i get seat for MBBS in government college with rank of 746 in upcpmt 2013...
5th July 2013, 06:03 PM

plz. help me ... would i will get admission in govt. college ,my SC category rank is 1462?
11th July 2013, 11:35 PM

can I get a mbbs college by getting 930 rank in general category??
15th July 2013, 04:39 PM

i got 6120 rank in obc category , can i get any govt. college in mbbs/bds/bhms
28th July 2013, 03:20 PM

sir 1703 gen rank h.obc 778 rank h.2nd caunsling m mbbs or bds mil skta h?
12th November 2013, 01:44 PM

mene high school 2010 me kithi or ab me 11th me hu 2013 me next year yani 2015 me inter complete krunga me kya me 2015 up cpmt me beth sakta hu mughe gaf ki problem to nhi hogi
30th July 2014, 02:56 AM

Can i get medical college after scoring 78 in upcpmt from obc category???
30th July 2014, 11:53 AM

CAN I GET SEAT FOR MBBS WITH A RANK OF (OVERALL)15347 AND Category RANK 6776 OR Overall Female Rank 6801 IN UPCMT BEAING A CANDIDATE FROM O.B.C. CAREGORY........