13th January 2018, 11:50 PM
Galayash

Can I give 10th exam in private if I have failed in 9th standard?

Hi my name is Yash I am studying in ICSE Board class 9th standard. I think I will fail because of my absentees. I was getting ill because of fever, cold, climatic change. So, in case I fail can I give 10th SCC exam privately? Can you please answer me?

Related Questions:
  1. CBSE 9th failed can get admission in 10th NIOS board? NIOS 10th standard and 11th standard from a school can be done simultaneously?
  2. Failed in 2 subjects in 1st semester exam of class 9th. Will this affect promotion to class 10th?
  3. Can I apply for 10th standard in a different school if failed in 9th standard?
  4. Possibility of promotion in 10th standard for a National level sports champion who failed in 3 subjects of 9th SA-I & SA-II?
  5. Possibility to get admission in 10th standard in another MP Board affiliated school for 9th failed candidate? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible to give ICSE 10th Private exam if I fail in class 9th (ICSE Board)?
  7. How to get promotion in 10th CBSE if failed in 9th standard?
  8. Procedure to give 9th standard exam from private school in Kandivali?
  9. How can I get admission in 10th standard if failed in 9th ICSE?
  10. How can I get admission in 11th standard if rejected from my schools having completed 10th from Private School?
  11. Is private 10th possible after failing in 9th class?
  12. Can I appear in 10th ICSE Board exam privately without studying 9th? Procedure of registration? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Private class is better for 9th failed student or is it better to change the board?
  14. How can i externally appear for the Class 10th SSC board?
  15. How to study 10th directly after failing in 9th?
  16. Suggestions if failed in 9th standard ICSE board? What can be done next?
  17. What should I do to appear in 10th Board exam next year if failed in 9th ICSE?