3rd January 2013, 02:01 PM
amandeepkaurdhiman

Can I join Indian Air Force if I am a BSc student?

i am in bsc . i am girl how i can join indian airforce ???....please give me the details

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I join indian air force?
  3. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  4. How to join Indian Air Force after passing class 10th? What is the education requirement for Indian Air Force?
  5. Can I join Indian Air Force if I am a BSc student?
  6. Can I join Indian Air Force as a medical graduate?
  7. Can I join Indian Air Force being a candidate pursuing B-Pharmacy from Pune University being a Medical student in 12th Class?
  8. Is a student from management background eligible to join any field of indian air force?
  9. What to do after 12th PCB to join Indian Air Force? Procedure for joining NDA?
  10. Can I join Indian Air Force? I got B Grade in NCC C certificate
  11. Best Air Force college in India? Is Air Force not suitable for girls? -- [New]
  12. How to join Indian Air Force after passing B.E in E&TC? What are the steps to join Indian Air Force
  13. How can I join Indian Airforce after passing 12th in PCM stream and BSc Biotech(Hons)?
  14. How should I join Indian Air Force? What is the procedure?
  15. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  16. How to be a part of Indian Air Force? I am a student of BSc Computer Science
  17. Can I join Indian Air Force or Navy being a student of Science stream?
  18. How should I apply for Indian Air Force?
12th January 2013, 02:11 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I join Indian Air Force if I am a BSc student?