22nd March 2017, 04:37 PM
12rishi

Can I join NDA after completing class 12th from Commerce stream (without Maths)? How can I apply for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Commerce stream and after completing it I want to join NDA so I want to know can I join NDA after completing class 12th from Commerce stream (without Maths)? How can I apply for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to join NDA after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  2. Commerce stream student can join Indian Army after 12th? How to apply for it?
  3. Can a Commerce stream student apply for NDA?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for admission in BHU, Varanasi after completing class 12th Commerce without Maths?
  5. Can I join CBI after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? In which exam do I have to appear for joining CBI?
  6. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  7. What is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted?
  8. Am I eligible to appear for NDA exam without having Maths as subject in class 12th (Commerce)? What is the qualification criteria and age required to apply for NDA exam?
  9. Am I eligible to join BSF after completing class 12th (Commerce without Maths)?
  10. How can I join the Indian Navy Accounts section after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  11. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? How can I join the Merchant Navy?
  12. Can I join NDA after passing 12th class? I have chosen commerce stream
  13. Can I appear for NDA with commerce stream? I want to join National Forces -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I appear for NDA exam after studying in commerce with Maths
  15. How to get admission in Air Force Medical with 58% marks