13th May 2011, 04:19 PM
davptvm

Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10+2 studies in Kerala ?

I am a native of Tamilnadu. I have studied 1st to 10th standard in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Trivandrum. 11th and 12th are studied in Higher Secondary Education Govt of Kerala. My father and mother have Ration card and election ID card in Tamil Nadu, I have completed 18 years old. My name is also available in tamil nadu ration card. My father is a central govt. employee working in Trivandrum. Kindly tell me can I eligible for govt. engineering college admission in tamil nadu.

Sarath Babu
Trivandrum

1. Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  2. What's the eligibility Criteria for Getting Admission in Govt. Engineering college of Tamil Nadu? I've completed my 10th from Kendriya Vidyalaya and 10+2 in Secondary Education, Govt. of Kerala.
  3. Eligibility for admission in government engineering collages of Tamil Nadu?
  4. If I continued my studies in KV till 12th then will it be difficult for me to join degree colleges? Will i get admission in MBBS/Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu at par with students of Tamilnadu?
  5. Which institute is best for Boiler Operating engineer course in Tamilnadu
  6. Which college can I get for counseling after scoring 27.091 marks in TANCET exam
  7. TANCET MCA: Dates of application form & entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to get admission in Architecture colleges in Chennai if I have scored 70% in boards exam and 97 marks in NATA? -- [New]
  9. Admission in Engineering colleges of Karnataka, Kerala and Tamil Nadu is possible after 12th NIOS?
  10. What's the procedure to get admission in medical colleges of Tamil Nadu for MBBS course? I am from Kerala and having 98% marks in my 12th
  11. when will be the TANCET exam?
  12. Which college can I get in Madhurai in Counseling after scoring 15 in TANCET MBA?
  13. List of universities in Chennai for PhD in Computer Science? List of Guides with their respective specialization?
  14. Which college can I get after scoring 819 in TANCET
  15. List of colleges I can join for engineering in Tamil nadu? I've completed my diploma with 80% marks in Tamil nadu
  16. Which are the institutes which trains related to company secretary course?
  17. Institutes which offer Ph.D degree in Chemistry?
  18. Which are the universities providing BSc Biotech and BSc Microbiology course?
14th June 2011, 06:52 PM
sachin6

Default Re: Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10+2 studies in Kerala ?

Ya 100% you get a seat in good college
7th November 2011, 05:36 PM

Default Re: Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10 2 studies in Kerala ?

I'M at present studying 12th in greater noida,U.P near delhi.but i'm native of tamil nadu and i wanted to know if i can also give the TANCET and anna university councelling exams..or is there any special reservation for those students studying in the schools of tamil nadu? ..pls reply in detail,,,,,,
13th November 2011, 10:12 PM
joseshradha

Default Re: Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10+2 studies in Kerala ?

I am a student ok class 12 K v MAharashtra.i would like to get admission in govt. engineering college tamil nadu through TANCET.My mother is a serving army officer currently posted in ahmednagar maharashtra.am i eligible??????plz reply as soon as possible.
11th February 2012, 04:59 PM
nipun.u.v

can non-tamilians apply for tamil nadu engineering entrance exam?
1st July 2012, 12:37 PM

Default Re: Can I seek admission into Govt. Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu if i've pursued 10 2 studies in Kerala ?

i want to know top 25 college of engineering in coimbatore and their cutt off marks