26th December 2010, 10:22 AM
Unregistered

Can I take up 2 degree courses at a time i.e B.Com and Film Direction after 12th commerce?

I'm a 12th commerce student. I wanted to know can i take up two degree courses at a time i.e, B.com and Flim Direction ?

8th July 2011, 10:51 AM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I take up 2 degree courses at a time i.e B.Com and Film Direction after 12th commerce?

no i think you can't do these two courses at a time. there are few courses which you may do at a time which is called dual course and few university offer this course. but film direction and B.Com can not be done at a time.

actually it is impossible to learn B.Com and film direction at a time. these two courses are totally different. beside this for film direction course you have to go outside for practical film direction experience. then you will not be able to do your B.Com course. i think this also not a good idea to do two courses at a time.

if you are really interested to do film direction course then go for it. but if you are interested in B.Com course then don;t think about film direction at this moment. first complete your graduation from commerce then you may go for film direction course. i think this will be the best idea for you if you really want to do both these courses. first complete B.Com and then go for Film direction.

best wishes.
8th July 2011, 11:05 AM
Nirav A. Gadhiya

Default Re: Can I take up 2 degree courses at a time i.e B.Com and Film Direction after 12th commerce?

dear friend.........

Yes you can do both course simultaneously but before you go for that clear one thing in your mind that both course are very different so have many problem and its very important when you selected both course that balance between both

B.Com is not quite easy and Film Direction require time so my Personal suggestion to you is choose either of one but not both...........

And finally if you have the skill to balance both then you can do that.....