26th December 2009, 07:41 AM
poojapawar9

Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place

I'm first year student of engineering in DKTE college Ichalkaranji Dist. kolh now i'm shifting to kolhapur so i wanna know how can i transfer to any other college in kolhapur n is it possible as i'm in first year now n can i get admission for 2nd year in any other college in kolhapur.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?
  2. Can I transfer from one college to another after final year?
  3. How to transfer to another college in 1st year?
  4. Is it possible to transfer from one diploma college to another in 2nd year? -- [New]
  5. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  6. What is the process for shifting from one college to another?
  7. Is it possible to transfer college from an Autonomous college to Non Autonomous college under same university?
  8. How to get into top USA university after passing B.Tech 1st year in Mechanical engineering
  9. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  10. Can I get transfer from karwar engineering college to ramanagar engineering college under VTU?
  11. Can i transfer to college of engineering while studying B.Tech 1st year
  12. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college?
  13. Can I get transfer to another college after doing diploma 1st year
  14. How can I transfer to another college? I am doing diploma 1st year
  15. How to get the transfer to Bhopal in 2nd year while studying engineering in Gwalior college?
  16. Can I get transfer from one Government Polytechnic college to another if already submitted the transfer letter?
  17. Transfer from self financing engineering to a government college is possible?